Who let the kingkong out?!!

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
PJ
www.myaccentclub.com
Hello forummers...

i'm a newbie here... nice to meet you all

-What do you drive(optional): I usually drive a Hyundai Accent but sometimes you will find me behind the wheels of a Honda Accort or Nissan Sentra or a Kancil.

-Male / Female(optional): Male kingkong..

-Picture of you(optional): Just go watch the movie loh.. i'm the hairy beast that climbed up Empire State Building...

-Location: After going on diet, I am now the size of a normal human... but still hairy... hanging in trees around SS2 PJ

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: I went to see Ms Hypertune 2004 finals at Bar Med and found out about this site from that event..

-When was it? When was what?!!! Hypertune 2004 finals?!! recently loh...

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? To meet Juju and take her up to the Empire State Building.. haa haa haa. Of course I also wanna meet up with all the fun ppl here.. talk cock, sing song and learn more about cars too.

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Keep it running...

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Run for the mayor of kuala lumpur can ar?!!!

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
drove accent? how's the feeling? well, before decided taking waja, accent is in my list but after comparing the spec and second hand value, i change my view. anyway, welcome as I'm newbies too :D

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
PJ
www.myaccentclub.com
hi ksgoh and vprj,

I love my accent.. comfortable, good handling and big sexy ass (spacious boot size). My friends says it looks like an uncles car (not true lah.. i see lots of aunties driving it too) LOL. So far my car is still very new.. few months old only so have not started modifiying anything yet. I just got it tinted with V-Kool and add a spoiler to make the ass sexier..

Anyone got any suggestion on what mods I should do for my car?.. say I got RM5K to spare at the moment?