who driving honda EK pls post ur car pic...

ikhwanEK

From Facebook
Dec 29, 2009
greet all... im having troble designing my car...i would like y'all opinion... hope ya can contribute making dis..he3x...

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
most EK will paint white with 15" rims..but mine are black...so hot like bbq until my skin turn dark driving at daylight...haha..99 bodypart...with a large sticker on the upper windscreen...lowered ride and load exhaust...browse the marketplace...a lot of example picture there...

ikhwanEK

From Facebook
Dec 29, 2009
all ody convert 2 99 except front bumper(didnt get da item yet stil searching) hooohh
tailight > crystall >>> car colour silver(ori honda paint) sportrim ody change it...
hohoho....

i think i wan paint my car crytal white..i wan it look simple but elegance..
interior duno yet..stil thinking..im so blurr rite now..he3x

skalock77

Feb 13, 2007
search in honda-tech.com laa....lot of wonderful color there to follow......hehhehe

ikhwanEK

From Facebook
Dec 29, 2009
i dun like yellow...ahakz!!!

any1 who hav front bumper 99 pls pm me ok... i wan 2 buy it... and spotlite
oso (apa 2 orang pgl wing kt blakang 2 lpe nma dia) aha! spoiler...hahhaa

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
96 spec supporter here~
too much 99 on the road
i prefer 96 spec type r front and rear
simple and nice... :)

same here .. but damn 96 type r front bumper damn hard to find ... :driver:

last time i send to shop to take out the bumper guards and fiber them .. it was ok for a few months than started cracking ... :banghead: now changed back to stock 96 bumper with the ugly black bumper guard ... :banghead:

webeck948

Jul 27, 2006
Another '96 supporter here(partly because I can't afford to upgrade to '99 too,haha!)currently using EK4 front with type R lip, personally prefer the '96 type R lip than '99 one!kangyoon20 your ride is sizzling hot haha!

vtecD

Apr 28, 2005
am using 96 front and 99 rear end...
front using Ek4 lips
blue kaler...
front n rear bonet painted black..ehehhe

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
18062007041.jpg
how bout mine...96 spec headlights,fender,hood...mod with 99 spec bumper...hehe

Looking to swap standard 1.6 campro for somthing with a bit more grunt. see a few with EVO engines and the GSR turbo, but looking for somthing a bit different. been looking at buying an FTO for cheep and using the 2.0ltr v6 out of that....

first off i'm just wondering if it would fit?
what else would i have to strip out of the fto to make this work?
plus what custom parts would i have to look at getting made?

all help welcome.

live in UK so no probs with putting bigger engine...