Which front do you favour most on a 180sx?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
I was musing the idea of having a front end conversion for my sx and im quite taken in by ALL of the possibilities. All of em have a different but equally nice feel so its quite hard to decide (besides the price point).

Sil-80 - Cheapest i saw in the market was RM550 for all

S13.4 - price i saw at drifthouse was RM3k for all

S13.5 - all i know is....the headlights alone cost 3k.......fuck.

Or........just leave the good ole pop-ups so can wink at girls :thefinger:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
stick with the original since there is not much cars nowadays with those pop up headlights. :top:

slide_it

Oct 31, 2007
pop ups ftmfw

id rather s15 head on the s15 itself.

if not look like half poser

hahahha

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Hmm should see with those S30Z head :)
Lol that one look like FISH!

[H] [K] [S];4120015 said:
yea im a member of nico forums too, and that is like my favourite thread there. Got many many shining examples of great looking silvias. Just that im abit torn between all the looks.

But as time goes by, and i stare at my car, im still leaning towards the pop-ups. but eventually one day the lights are gonna 'not-pop-up-anymore' :bawling: then the sx would either go sleepy-eye, or facelifted.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Lol that one look like FISH!

yea im a member of nico forums too, and that is like my favourite thread there. Got many many shining examples of great looking silvias. Just that im abit torn between all the looks.

But as time goes by, and i stare at my car, im still leaning towards the pop-ups. but eventually one day the lights are gonna 'not-pop-up-anymore' :bawling: then the sx would either go sleepy-eye, or facelifted.
hurmms...... if i were u, i'll juz remain the pop ups until it cant pop up nomore, then only imma change it... only the front bumper i'll change frequently as there are tons of hot lookin bumpers out there....

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
The koguchi power 180sx to me is by far one of my favourite examples of a greatly done up sx.

hmmm...maybe i will keep the pop-ups. But my car needs a whole new body kit.

moko, make it sleepy eye.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
go for dis la...mkmk.... 113122744765606.jpg rare n cute:rofl:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
go for dis la...mkmk.... View attachment 273458 rare n cute:rofl:
wa look like it came out of bladerunner movie...or a really bad fast n furious clone. enzo tak jadi sial. lol

The origin bodykit all round is pretty neat. Very 'polite' looking hahaha

That's nice and sweet...feel like want to lick it..

my car is old and ther eis few places where the rust is abit too much for myself to clean it.

any1 know anyplace which give such service? hopefully they r good and not too expensive