Which dashboard looks best for AE92 interior? Need some opinions

Which dashboard for AE92?

• Stock AE92 dashboard with JDM long meter(volt, pressure, battery gauges)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • AE101 dashboard full set up till armrest

• AE111 dashboard full set up till armrest

• Total voters

Jordy

Oct 28, 2006
Kuching,Sarawak
As for my...my ae92 i'm using AE92 Levin Dashboard.... kekeke Fit in nicely and just need a bit of cut on the badboard..and everything looks just nice and original.... i love the small oil press meter...keke:biggrin:

tamok

Aug 14, 2008
sad but trueeeee
stock dash with long meter.......sempoiiiiiiiiii

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
Sorry guys, very long didn't log in.

But the problem with my stock dashboard is that it might already be leaking aircond, driving at night can see some mist on the front windscreen on the outside of the screen where the holes on top of the dashboard are. Anyway to fix it? Also the oil pressure doesn't work since i'm running the AE101 engine, don't look so nice, or anyone know how to make it work wif the AE101 sensor?

If can fix that then I guess i stick wif my current setup of stock dash with my existing long meter. Unless can find someone who wants it and swap with me AE101 or AE111 dashboard la... :biggrin:

Also.. if fit AE101 or AE111 dashboard, anybody know where to go for a good fit workmanship?

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
Nope, i mean the meter and the sensor can't interface together if not mistaken, coz i remember a lot of sifu say need to change the sensor or something.

Not my engine's oil pump jammed la.. haha..

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
im using AE111 bt dashboard into my ae92...i din cut any parts of the dashbard.what m,y mech do is to cut the inner part of the door trimming..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
ya my mech also do like that, but i dun like the ae111 dashboard, so no use it:biggrin:just use the air cond panel and meter only

abugarcia

Jun 29, 2006
all sifuu...
has anybody fit in ae101 gt or seg dashboard into se ae92?mind to share picture...

tamok

Aug 14, 2008
Hai..dashboard ae92 with GT long meter..RMP9..very nice

Hi all,. I'm currently looking for Original Putra Recaro back seat (only). If anyone have it please let me know ya.. Of coz condition must be good. Price.. my location is in pj. thx.