Which car worth the best for Rm40K ? ? ?

dieheartsue

Nov 7, 2006
Hi, currently I would like to change my car again, I have a budget of around RM40K.. which car should i go for?? i prefer a high or tall car such as 4x4 or mpv as well as manual.. currently in my lists are, Mazda Fighter 2.5(m) diesel, Toyata Avanza 1.3(m) petrol, or Mitsubishi Storm 2.5(m) diesel... Pliz do suggest n reccomend.. Thx in advance.. Help me out SIFUS..

allance

May 12, 2009
Hi, currently I would like to change my car again, I have a budget of around RM40K.. which car should i go for?? i prefer a high or tall car such as 4x4 or mpv as well as manual.. currently in my lists are, Mazda Fighter 2.5(m) diesel, Toyata Avanza 1.3(m) petrol, or Mitsubishi Storm 2.5(m) diesel... Pliz do suggest n reccomend.. Thx in advance.. Help me out SIFUS..
on ur list i think get mitsubishi storm is better, the car design more beuty than fighter , for avanza i think the price is not on ur target( 2hand rm 50K up)

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
not pretty sure bout mazda fighter but for avanza, it is not that good
since it is quite underpower and the suspension of the car is more like a van then a mini mpv.
while for storm, it is quite a reliable car.

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
Definately go for the STORM. Looks wise much better comparing to the other 4x4 in that generation.

dieheartsue

Nov 7, 2006
thx for the reply.. currently I've found 1 avanza 1.3(m) 2005 around rm40k..
do u all know which type of 4x4 have petrol engine?? i dun wan diesel due to the maintenance as well as.. petrol vehicle can be modified into ngv in future..

best regards,
dieheartsue

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
Yeah Storm very cool for 4x4...quite comfy too. If petrol very high cc...fc also die.

achmedrauff

Sep 4, 2008
www.onlyinmalaysiamah.com
Within that price range there are choices like Ford Escape, Ford Ranger, 2nd Gen CRV, Isuzu Trooper v6, 96/97 Grand Cherokee (very high maintenance) and even the legendary late 80's Landrover Defender...

Take your pick.

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
tumpang thread :burnout:

i also have same question . which sedan car worth/value buy for rm40k? Tq :burnout: