which brand suit my Kancil 660

Must be Falken SN-828....same as bro. SF ones....:driver:

If can find bigger offset number rims then is okay, but 15" a lot of them are 38 and 35, so the wheel comes out slightly. If can find 40 or 42 then better, if not 165/50R15 will be better then 175/50R15
Come out a little then will be like those ah beng cars adi...unless make wheel arch bigger then wont look funny. Kelisa can do that :biggrin:

Ya, should be SN828. Only model for this size. Not much choice for 12"

Yes, but some like bulging sidewall looks :rolleyes:......hhahahhahahha:rofl:
Never like that :rofl:

Seems Twisted bro and me have same k cars...Ikan and Kancil haha!

Come out a little then will be like those ah beng cars adi...unless make wheel arch bigger then wont look funny. Kelisa can do that :biggrin:

Ya, should be SN828. Only model for this size. Not much choice for 12"

Never like that :rofl:

Seems Twisted bro and me have same k cars...Ikan and Kancil haha!
Wheel arch pop out looks like Supra dy.......hhahahhahahahah:rofl:

heard from a fren theres a way to make the bonet to look exactly like mini woh :confused:
Yup, got Mini Cooper bodykit ready.

Only seen one really convert the headlights by using ori Mini Cooper Headlights...some may say is a waste of money but then really depends on owner love and passion towards his/her car.

Overall I like it, just don't like the rear design...dont want be wannabe...so might mod the rear to something else haha!

Mini Cooper Headlights.

I saw one change almost totally to look like the old classic mini woh!
Expensive conversion. I think classic mini should be this bodykit.

think gino is edi the classic mini front
Yup, classic mini. But i think if we convert to the current mini cooper bodykit also looks good. Especiall front and the wheel arch. Maybe we can do it together haha!

Heard is about RM500+ for full set. But I wouldnt want the rear. Later exhaust need to put in the middle :rofl:

hi all,

first of all thanks for read my thread, i have issue with my wira, whenever i turned on the aircond, there's cracking sound at the compressor, near to the compressor timing belt, the sounds is like "ketak ketak ketak" something like that,,,,, when i press the throttle the sound increase following engine sound and speed....i suspect that the bearing at compressor are the one at problem, maybe bearing pecah, im not sure....so, after googling around and read many forum, its seems...