Where to buy VOLTRONIC product in Johor Bahru ?

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
As per title. Any one knows where to get VOLTRONIC engine oil and gearbox oil at Johor Bahru area ???

Search the net, but no result, no VOLTRONIC website for malaysia too.

Only know the distributor is by Voltronic West Malaysia, same no website too.

Any one have idea ?? Thanks.

jh wong

Feb 12, 2011
I have seen a workshop in taman perling layang area facing costal highway with voltronic in its signboard. Go check it out.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Go to Xtreme Motorsport in Permas. Same row as Torque Racing. I get mine there. However, I don't think they have the full range of Voltronic products but I could be wrong.

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
Hi both, thanks alot for the info. Will check it out later, anyway mine to share your experince after using the Voltronic product ? and the price ? So I will not kena chop. :)

Hi all sifu's,,
Pls let me know where to get this thing and place that offer good dyno...Bcoz there so many place in sunway sell this thing.actually i from penang, so i not familiar in that sunway area.. i also noticed that in this forum got few shops that all of u mentioned like n1 racing, ksp etc but there -ve and also +ve comment made by u all referring to that particular shop.. so which shop that i must go??? pls help.... :(