Where the place you change the halfcut. pls list down.

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Dear Guys,

Let's put info the workshop that changing your cars halfcut:
for future car break down. can look for the nearest place to repair.

Example :

"forman name", "contact Number", "work shop name", "place", "good in what"

1. Ah hong, 03-5122968, 21 sh twenty. Taman Sri muda. (done in 4 days)

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
mine is at Sunway near shell station or near the garang auto or auto garang lah...
name of the shop is THC
name of the mangkuk (mech) AH Lam
contact no. 0126618770
specialise in Toyota. formerly was the chief mech of Toyota rally and Subaru Rally.

but he is a bit angin 1 lah... heheeh

mightyboboy

Jan 26, 2005
zulfan workshop

somewhere around ampang puteri hospital...

frm kl to ulu kelang after the flamingo hotel beside the honda service
branch, last time it was din ekzos garage. Ask for en.Zul (013-3881562), he's the toyota
EP & AE specialist, nice humble and soft spoken man... :cool:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
limandy,
eh ur good in what oso tak betol la.. u said good in what as per description but u said done in 4 days.. wahhh de porman so fast arrr do ur car in 4 days? can de car later jalan or not or he forgot to put in de fuel pump? haahahahahahaahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
heheheheheeh.....

My mech name : Ah Meng

Location of workshop: Bawah pokok besar kampung kuantan, bukit kuda klang.

Specialise in general car problem issue but also got do transplant for NA and turbo. So far he did transplant for my car 4AG 16v, 4agze 16v, SR20DE, 4G91, 4G93T and one more is a supra which belongs to a finance manager of a bank.. ehhehehe... :)

Contact: 019-3287954 (speaks in hokkien and cantonese more.. dun tok english wif him cause his england not good at all one) :D :D :D hahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

SubVerSiv

Jan 7, 2004
1. Ah Nga, 019-2174320, PowerSpeed, Bandar Teknologi Kajang (done in 3 farking m-o-n-t-h-s, summore already paid RM1k downpayment, end up paying RM3k++ including parts, but engine no problem AT ALL until now, summore I only give him engine + gearbox + ecu + cut wiring, not a halfcut. Knows his stuff but prepare to s-u-f-f-e-r in wait.)

silvershift

May 20, 2005
Kedah
mine is done at Sg Dua,Sbrang Perai..,loc behind "Balai Polis Sg Dua"..
garage "ATT AUTO",a.k.a. abg ard(otai)

4 "otai" contact is maxis-4751474
specialise in na/forceinduction..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Did mine in AhNga's place..same as SubVerSiv..Din really waiting long. Waited less than 3weeks. I duno how good he is..but he is quite famous in transplanting toyota engine. Coz wen i went to subang to service my car..tht mechanic can guess who is the one who transplant my engine by just looking at the engine bay. He said AhNga's quality is really good..

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
silvershift said:
mine is done at Sg Dua,Sbrang Perai..,loc behind "Balai Polis Sg Dua"..
garage "ATT AUTO",a.k.a. abg ard(otai)

4 "otai" contact is maxis-4751474
specialise in na/forceinduction..
woits...your 20svt sudah ok or not.....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
here's mine.....

"foreman name" Badrol @ bad
"contact Number" 016-2225080
"work shop name" one speed motor or e.b. one
"place" Taman Salak Jaya, Salak South
"good in what" modification and fabrication....

being my mech for the past 13 years....

cheerrrsssss

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Dear Guys, it look a little bit messy. pls use copy and paste style.

Example :

MenuMalam

Oct 10, 2005
limandy said:

Example :

2.Mail, 019-6666777, Sungai Mati,Muar-10min from exit hiway tangkak...beside shell station, hands on experiance and specialist on toyota...done with project car, 4age turbo inside corolla DX.

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
MenuMalam said:
limandy said:

Let's put info the workshop that changing , ur cars halfcut:

Example :

2.Mail, 019-6666777, Sungai Mati,Muar-10min from exit hiway tangkak...beside shell station, hands on experiance and specialist on toyota...done with project car, 4age turbo inside corolla DX.
3. Ah Yau, 0164511502, near penang jetty,across shell petrol station, penang All kind of car, good in toyota and proton/mitsubishi..
4. Ah Hock, 012-4886676, near sungai pinang.................

when the car station it is cold...when driving fast like 140 km/h..the aircond not cold anymore...got some stink smell like u just switch on ur air cond

what is the problem?and why sometimes got the click click sound when the air cond is on..