Where and what did you drive?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
i first started driving on the Batu Tiga track with my then stock Kancil ..
i went with the Team Matrix gang.. nice ppl ;)
now most of them i know and go yum-cha ;)

Then i got to drive a 3series (318?) BMW on Sepang.. hehehe FREE somemore, went 3 times.. each time the salesman gotta ask me to slow down. :lol:

The Kancil also visited the Sepang track once.

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
first started B3, then sepang..never driven in PG before..

tried satria,putra,civic eg,aeroback,subaru

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
SIC in a PV6, Wira 1.8 (M) and a Lotus Elise.

bazet

BTSC almost 8 times using my 2001 Proton Wira 1.3 GLi Aeroback. The most thrilling experience especially at turn 14. Spun there several times.

SIC to dat 3 times using my 1990 BMW E34 520i. Seriously underpower :)

For the most fun & thrill, I prefer BTSC....SIC way too big for me.

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
All of the below is not my car.

First time enter track
Batu 3 - EVO 3 and a Honda CRX (Was testing the car after a total loss accident, the owner was in the hospital for 6 months and the car was rebuilt by his staffs)

Sepang F1 - EVO 4

First time enter Rally track
Sepang Oil Palm Estate during Thursday Scrutineering - Daihatsu Mira Turbo 4WD

First time enter Kart Circuit
Shah Alam Go-Kart Circuit - 110cc

Putrajaya Highway (before it was officially opened) - Ford Focus (shooting a TV program)

eddie

Driven.......

ae111......SIC (5 times)

e46..........SIC (3 times)

akan datang maybe altezza or celica at SIC

GT20v

BT3

1.3 toyota and 1.6 toyota,KE70,AE101,Wira

Sepang

My toyota only..

synail

May 13, 2004
BT3

wira aeroback 1.3 carb (parents :P )
hehhehee
14th corner, lots of funny thing happens there for newbie

Ali_G

K.lumpur
BT3,
with proton satria.
Last enter Date : 18/8/2002
category: CCT

Sepang,
not yet. Maybe soon i'll enter with my perdana'v6.

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
bt3...

my kancil L2s , kancil L2s wheel, galant vr4 1990, wira aeroback mivec,
swift 4e & stock 1995 1.5 wira....

sic...
stock 1995 1.5 wira, kelisa.....

ali_g,

assalamualaikum

Ali_G

K.lumpur
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Aug 4 2004, 03:06 PM
bt3...

my kancil L2s , kancil L2s wheel, galant vr4 1990, wira aeroback mivec,
swift 4e & stock 1995 1.5 wira....

sic...
stock 1995 1.5 wira, kelisa.....

ali_g,

assalamualaikum
Waalaikumusalam saudara LyzardLaki.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
First time trackin at BT3 in my fathers 1.3 iswara. :D
After that 1.6 wira aeroback than friend's EG6.
Spun once in turn 14. Many spin there laa... come all of a sudden one... no warning.
BT3 is super fun track. Hard on tyres but super fun. Miss it..... :rolleyes:

SIC not yet.... only the straight in drag (Satria turbo).....
kene tapau..... entered for the fun of it before selling the car..... :P

been thinking of entering my B16 EK. But its auto laa.... no fun, not in total control..

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
BTSC

onl 3 times i think.......wet track once - felt like a swimming gold fish........

my std b16 civic, soft suspension setup......

My car engine is leaking......been like this for a month
Do I need to overhaul it how much they usually charge for Honda EG non vtech engine.......and how long does it takes to repair it.....
I think the oil leak is come from my gasket at the radiator hose.....I dont know very well about car sorry if I dont give enough information