When got open track day???

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Re: Went got open track day???

Come on, someone got the dates for weekend?

Subcon, help!:banghead:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

Come on, someone got the dates for weekend?

Subcon, help!:banghead:
well...15th and 16th April got open track day. unfortunately its on wednesday and thursday and its only 2 hrs (2pm-4pm) and its 300 bucks!!!!

OH YEAH! one more thing there is no black & white, i got the info via calling Mr kumar's assistant...so pls check with SIC before commit to anything

here is the no.

03-8778 2240

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005

Francis,
Open track day on the 14/04/2009 2 - 5 pm slot.
James

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005

So anybody going next week? They dun even post anything on their website. Damn scared to drive there:rofl:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan

subcon,
y suddenly RM300 4 a 2hr session ar?i tot recession wat?they got no heart 1 meh?hahahahahha

james,
14th April session...confirmed?2-5pm?RM200 still?damn...Tuesday!!!

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004

Weekday got to work la, take MC somemore and i'm going to be the next list of 'No Job'

Weekend, Weekedn!!!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

subcon,
y suddenly RM300 4 a 2hr session ar?i tot recession wat?they got no heart 1 meh?hahahahahha

james,
14th April session...confirmed?2-5pm?RM200 still?damn...Tuesday!!!
i have no idea...that is what they told me. but i'm thinking of trying pasir gudang laa. what say you akuma?

oohhh how i miss batu tiga...:(

zero1

Dec 1, 2005

come and try pasir gudang la... i bet you all will find it more difficult compared to Sepang....

snx

May 2, 2005

Anyone going for these weekdays run? I can't wait!

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005

If it's confirmed, I might be going:wavey: On Tuesday morning there is a private trackday by HCOC. I'm not driving a Honda so my only option would be the evening session haha!

cqloh

Aug 1, 2006

15th and 16th track session is for MSS and AFOS cars..
would be in for abit of a suprise and fight if you go on those dates..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan

subcon,
discussed w my peeps numerous times oredy abt trying Pasir Gudang.....even planned 2 rent d track 4 a private session..got all d quotes n such..but cudn't get enuff cars 2 commit..hence it was canceled...wat do u haf in mind?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

wat do u haf in mind?
at the moment nothing heh! but its good that you had plan ahead. if i got the time and kakis definitely i'll consider the pasir gudang.

Hi Newbie Here, to begin here a bit of my story..

My drive is VW Vento TSi, honestly after almost a year drive a VW, I slowly fall in love with it, for me personally it was a fun drive.. (as I travel daily from seremban to KL) a good torque & awesome handling.. not bad for a 1.2cc compact sedan.. I know there're alot of bad rumors about VW cars especially there DSG gearbox.. for now mine are in good condition.. travelling daily make me full utilizes of the gearbox by not just use the 'D'...