Interior and Cockpit

Wheels autostarter

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
Wheels Autostater for sale
can be fited to any alarm with boot realease function.

1 starter module relay set.
1 gear safety switch.
1 set wire harness.

RM130 only left 2 unit

when the boot realease pressed 3 sec:
-alarm will chrip 3 times
-both signal will lights up
-car started. (car will started after check light off)
-both signal will blink until you switch to ingition.

if u leave it... then it will dies off after 10 minutes, when it dies off the siren will chrip one more time.

to kill off after autostarted... just press the boot realease 3 sec.

016-9326157
steven

babad

Nov 28, 2003
How about the installation?? Can you do it and if so whats your price..

TQ

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
i have no pic of it anyway it is just a module with the safety switch harness.
im locate at 3 1/2 miles old klang road... maybe u can make a visit..

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
hi there

let'z say i wanna visit ur place! where or how do i know whether itz a shop or ??

coz im stayin at kuchai lama,if u tell me one landmark will be easier.
Do you know where i can do the installation and how much it will cost me?

thank you :D

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
im locate at OLD KLANG RD 3 1/2 miles.... exact beside the BP station. just Look for ACM Advance Concept Motors.

or u may reach me at
016-9326157
016-6808048

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
visit you this friday kay?
:)

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
Originally posted by BabyPups@Jan 18 2005, 15:32
autostarter finished liow....

But left one unit diffrent one...
with alarm unit all new.

RM350 with installation

also cheap cheAP liow one...

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
Originally posted by mxsteven+Jan 18 2005, 22:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (mxsteven @ Jan 18 2005, 22:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BabyPups@Jan 18 2005, 15:32

with alarm unit all new.

RM350 with installation

:) [/b][/quote]
is this a remote engine starter with alarm built into it?
if yes, hold on to it....i am coming this fri :)

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
Originally posted by BabyPups+Jan 19 2005, 12:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BabyPups @ Jan 19 2005, 12:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by mxsteven@Jan 18 2005, 22:12
<!--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Jan 18 2005, 15:32

with alarm unit all new.

RM350 with installation

is this a remote engine starter with alarm built into it?
if yes, hold on to it....i am coming this fri :) [/b][/quote]
yeah alarm unit with auto starter...

RM350 only

Steven
016-6808048

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...