Whats ur favourite Sepang corner??

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
personally, my favouriteis T7 and T8... its 2 corners but you take it like one big corner... thens theres the apex on those corners... love'em... :)

not that good at T14... always can't seem to find right angle of approach... than theres the last corner.... after the back straight, always deceived, thinking its still far away... miss braking point, turn in too fast, than spin... heheh... :D

me not hardcore racer, just a hobby racer...

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Definitely T7 + T8. Usually go almost flat out here. Unfortunately had a oversteer situation and ate gravel at the last track session though.

:(

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003

this happened at turn 7

this at turn 11

dunno which corner i like anymore.

really bad luck...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ayoo khoyos.. bad luck..

what did you hit at T7?? looks like you hit another car or something...

and, whats the story with the cracked window??

bazet

T7 and T8
Sat on my freind's SAGA VR4..spung there twice when tailgating other cars.
Drove my big tank RWD E34...and glued to earth while flat out the sections.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Turns 12 and 13

The high speed left right sweeper that separates the men from the boys. :D

GT20v

my fav section.from T4>>>T8 fuhhhh.....satisfaction guarantee hehee

and my hate list is T13>>T14...........
hehehhe thats why im still the boys..driving 1.6 only :(

BoatOwner

Feb 25, 2004
morris-racing.com
favourite section T12-13-14!

Going through T12 there's a slight bump which can throw the car off and you really have to hang on through T13 to keep it tight and then braking for T14 is a bit tricky.

Sepang is such a good track, i love every single corner. T2 is cool with the really quick drop, T4 great being able to carry much more speed through it than it seems, the T5-T6 combo is awesome. Most normal corners are T1 and 15, nothing too exciting. T9 uphill is cool, riding over the kerbs.

Fiki

Dec 6, 2004
Klang Valley
www.kic.com.my
T4 the best turn.. can climb the curb...

Fiki

Dec 6, 2004
Klang Valley
www.kic.com.my
i know.. and i did.. hheheh but standard suspension scary lah.. weii the car bumping..danger.. danger...

MK84 said:
Fiki, you can lah with the scooby! :D

Hi to all the sifu out there,
I hope that i could get some help from you guy, I am driving a rojak transplanted 4G93 eterna engine which the transmission had been converted from automatic to manual and are using MMC 6123 ECU.

Here my problem:cry_smile: ,

1) After driving long distance or driving about 3-4kRPM (with air-cond turned on), the engine RPM will drop below 1kRPM and eventually turn off when it is idle. I had consulted many mechanics which suggested changing of the throttle...