What you do for your car with RM100?

ken yeang

I'm not keen to know rich ppl could do with their expensive cars when they have tonnes of money to burn and buying parts...

What I would be interested to know is how ordinary ppl (like most of us in ZTH) could do BEST for their car with just RM100.00 budget. I know, I know....Rm100 isn't much these days...

For me, I would buy internal antenna for my car as the ori ones is jammed up, and radio reception sucks....

Please share what you would do...:idea:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
I'm not keen to know rich ppl could do with their expensive cars when they have tonnes of money to burn and buying parts...

What I would be interested to know is how ordinary ppl (like most of us in ZTH) could do BEST for their car with just RM100.00 budget. I know, I know....Rm100 isn't much these days...

For me, I would buy internal antenna for my car as the ori ones is jammed up, and radio reception sucks....

Please share what you would do...:idea:
Nothing much I can do with rm100 on my car. Maybe I'd just buy a groupon voucher for painting @rm90 to touch up my rear bumper and skirting, or just buy additional engine oil @ Tesco/AEON.

ken yeang

yeah, I know what you mean bro 6UE5T. Our RM value is indeed pretty low.

synail

May 13, 2004
Rm 100

Engine oil
oil filter
air filter
spark plugs
For my 4g13

Teh o ais ikat tepi
For me

DarkAccoon

i will... pump Ron97 one tank...... better to have additional fuel for a week at least.

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
for me will go to Mr. DIY, there is alot of items we can buy for our car for RM100, question is wether them item can last or not oni:biggrin:

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
Rm100 : Quick robin! To the chopshop!

ken yeang

for me will go to Mr. DIY, there is alot of items we can buy for our car for RM100, question is wether them item can last or not oni:biggrin:
I agree, bro. I would buy a couple of spanners and wrenches too....but for "rough" works.

Shit.. on my Nissan I can't do squat with RM100. Thankfully because of the drop in petrol prices my full tank now is RM80. Otherwise it'd be close to RM100.

RM100? Nothing. I'd keep saving these RM100 for a few months then blow it all on ICE mods. Right now running stock

The new BMW M3 not very track worthy for you? Not hardcore enough or even fast enough? All that and you’re still adamant to own a BMW as your track pet and refuse to submit to other makers. Well, your loyalty has finally paid off because BMW introduced the M3 Race Edition at the Chicago Auto Show.