What would you do if you strike Supreme TOTO 6/58

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
dowan try out la...wait the doggie make me oni got 10 fingers...

before mission aredy shoot is not coward...is too kancheong aredy.

eh...wats all this gotta do with winning jackpot leh? if u win u wanna buy big doggie n try out missionary ar SF? got 6 papaya u know...zha until dunno where to zha leh SF...

dowan try out la...wait the doggie make me oni got 10 fingers...

before mission aredy shoot is not coward...is too kancheong aredy.

eh...wats all this gotta do with winning jackpot leh? if u win u wanna buy big doggie n try out missionary ar SF? got 6 papaya u know...zha until dunno where to zha leh SF...
Is doggy style la bro not real doggie la...why u keep thinking of the dogs LOL! :rofl:

Eh bro, you got count properly or not? Is 8 leh and can't consider as papaya as virgin dogs does not have boobs :rofl:

Got something to do with jackpot also geh..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i not so geli until every female dog i go n lift up her leg to count her boobs ler....6 oso can mah...got 6 anak 6 papaya chun chun wat. eh....how u so sure doggie got 8 papaya? u go count before ar?

anyway wat is doggie style leh? i still virgin. still suci u know.

if i strike loterry sure i no more suci.

Arturo:
Suci until you know what is animal porn la haha! :rofl:
and even glaring stuffs at your office staircase :laugh:

You sure suci or not hehehe!

Is easy to find out what is doggie style...go to www.youtube.com and type doggie style...they will show u lolz!

I know cuz i have dogs as pets since I was a kid. :smile:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
cheh....i oso have dogs mah...currently got 1 lab n another mixed japanese spitz/border collie. both oso female but no papaya oso...flat chested oni mah...maybe cos they oso still suci like me?:hmmmm:

aiya...astro channel 556 a lot of animal porn wat. u want elephant la tiger la buaya la whale oso got wan. no need go youtube mah heheheh

Niemans1116

Jul 1, 2010
SinCity
I'll invest in these:

The Troika KLCC

Gold

Set up an Online Casino

Take a ride in Eurofighter Typhoon

cheh....i oso have dogs mah...currently got 1 lab n another mixed japanese spitz/border collie. both oso female but no papaya oso...flat chested oni mah...maybe cos they oso still suci like me?:hmmmm:

aiya...astro channel 556 a lot of animal porn wat. u want elephant la tiger la buaya la whale oso got wan. no need go youtube mah heheheh
Lol! Those also u want to watch meh :laugh:

Sure suci arr? U adi have GF surely kesucianmu gone long time ago adi la...:rofl:
See things glaring at staircase adi shock wor..how to tahan when GF keeps giving you glare to your eyes leh :rofl:

Btw, I don't have astro 556...only got some arturo T-shirt :rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
have GF oso can b Suci 1.... if u got any gal's fren not suci, or they felt so bad to themselves... try to come to me... i am Chan Sifu... from Seafood Village 1... i can heal them with my "Batang Suci"....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
something i just remember from my kid days....if i win jackpot, i'd want this on top of everything else i wanted to do. i want lambo to sell me their one and olny prototype of the Lamborghini Cala....

Jin...y yr batang suci so rough n cold wan? where the magic come out?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
something i just remember from my kid days....if i win jackpot, i'd want this on top of everything else i wanted to do. i want lambo to sell me their one and olny prototype of the Lamborghini Cala....

Jin...y yr batang suci so rough n cold wan? where the magic come out?
u just close ur eye, then will got some 'magic' come out into ur mouth 1... b patience... won't b cold 1... will b hot 1...:biggrin::proud::love:

All competitors in the this year's edition of the Sepang 1,000 Kilometer endurance race (S1K) and the Malaysian Super Series (MSS) will once again be competiting on Federal Competition tyres after the receiving commendable feedback from last year.

“I am proud to announce that Key Vector Sdn Bhd, the importer of Federal Competition Tyres, will be Sepang’s appointed control tire supplier to the 2011 Sepang MSS 1600cc / 1800cc and the S1K events with the Federal FZ201 195/50-15...