What would you do if you strike Supreme TOTO 6/58

Maybe I'll come up with UMBRELLA Corporation and create the T-Virus with that sort of money, can kill real zombies instead of Playing Left 4 Dead 2 on PC :rofl:

Best of all, the best excuse to kill corrupted 'G' People :rofl:

Arturo:
What kind of porn is that? XXX Porn? What so interesting about the 1st part? Usually they will kiss and undress, unless u skip straight to cucuking adi lolz! :rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Maybe I'll come up with UMBRELLA Corporation and create the T-Virus with that sort of money, can kill real zombies instead of Playing Left 4 Dead 2 on PC :rofl:

Best of all, the best excuse to kill corrupted 'G' People :rofl:

Arturo:
What kind of porn is that? XXX Porn? What so interesting about the 1st part? Usually they will kiss and undress, unless u skip straight to cucuking adi lolz! :rofl:
before u can kill a real zombie...u already turn to zombie liao~:biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF aredy zombie ler...FY punya zombie mah

SF...apa XXX triple X ler....vin diesel la n the boat carrying the bio weapon ler. u want XXX go visit gutter. a lot of chinadolls these few days muahahahahha

before u can kill a real zombie...u already turn to zombie liao~:biggrin:
The founder of T-Virus may be infected but not 100% zombie ma...still got human sense :biggrin:
Haiya, my role play suppose to be like the girl killing zombies not turn into zombies la.

SF aredy zombie ler...FY punya zombie mah

SF...apa XXX triple X ler....vin diesel la n the boat carrying the bio weapon ler. u want XXX go visit gutter. a lot of chinadolls these few days muahahahahha
Gutter arr, Government keep blocking, very hard to find the webpage nowadays...
FY punya zombie? Too bad I'm not hers lol!

Not kuning, just Yellowish nia LOL!

XXX usually is those ma...You should mention Triple XXX then won't misunderstand der :biggrin:

I think some mistaken that I want to make bio weapon...Hahahaha...no lah...I'm more interested to RnDing biological ways for medical use example: to cure cancer without surgery or chemotherapy since these 2 ways is expensive, painful...etc...so if some day a bacteria or organism can be develop as cure for cancer, tumor or HIV is good right? Once injected it can destroy the bad cells while leaving the good ones intact and prevent a repeated infection better than using artificial chemicals.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
TR...then i think u should have read that some scientist have succesfully created artificial single cell organism rite? this would fit yr plans perfectly...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz...u oso got the meaning means u oso same otak kekuningan wan

:rofl:

must watch out for SF...no wonder the other day blackie's doggie missing...must be SF pinjam for a session...

I think some mistaken that I want to make bio weapon...Hahahaha...no lah...I'm more interested to RnDing biological ways for medical use example: to cure cancer without surgery or chemotherapy since these 2 ways is expensive, painful...etc...so if some day a bacteria or organism can be develop as cure for cancer, tumor or HIV is good right? Once injected it can destroy the bad cells while leaving the good ones intact and prevent a repeated infection better than using artificial chemicals.
T-Virus, once injected, immortal for life. Even cancer can't kill you. So my plans for T-Virus is a great plan xD.

Danz...u oso got the meaning means u oso same otak kekuningan wan

:rofl:

must watch out for SF...no wonder the other day blackie's doggie missing...must be SF pinjam for a session...
:laugh: Me real dog no ngam..doggy style maybe but missionary is always the best :laugh: Mission will always be completed perfectly :laugh:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
mission always completed perfectly or before mission start already shoot gun no more bullet?

just wondering...how wanna missionary pattern with a doggie la?:hmmmm:

mission always completed perfectly or before mission start already shoot gun no more bullet?

just wondering...how wanna missionary pattern with a doggie la?:hmmmm:
Best way to find out is try out bro arturo. Go figure xD
Let me know how it is :rofl:

Surely go through the mission only can shoot out...before going for mission adi misfire, means he is a coward la :biggrin:

Errr any guy try STP injector cleaner before??? RM10 per bottle..
Planing buy 1 bottle to test lahh..any try before?? told u story mahh..