What type of songs u test for SQ & DB ??

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:rofl::rofl::rofl:i'm too sexy for my car,too sexy for my car....soo sexy it hurts.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
audiophile cds..........they're kinda boring actually.......i mean,maybe to impress guys on how good ur system is but other than that,most audiophile cds kinda cater the older generation.......locally,i mean....came across nice ones in Hong Kong's HMV.....vast collection compared to our local stores.....8am,stuck in jam.....i'd rather listen to this woman here....:driver::driver::driver:
maybe u have not been listening to the right audiophile collection :proud:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
maybe u have not been listening to the right audiophile collection :proud:
yes ah??maybe la....but i do think i've got a vast knowledge of few divas gifted with heavenly voices....so,if u think i've been listening to the wrong cd's,please buy me some........:thefinger:

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
should i say everyone got their music preference?

Bump: should i say everyone got their music preference?

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
thank you,craziechild.........

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Just realized that this thread goes back in 2006...why all the sudden it came back to life??

britishpetro2

Mar 6, 2009
Get micheal jackson, the best or errr..hmm... Ahh....aiyooo....wat is that.. Next time la i tell u guys

Just realized that this thread goes back in 2006...why all the sudden it came back to life??
ITS LIKE MUMMY RETURNS, SUPERMAN RETURNS...SOO....THREAD RETURNS

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
appleyard,we are vely free ma:biggrin:........n not that we're paying to chat,right??so,what the heck...

~*Lil-Ms-Tweeter*~

May 5, 2009
now...
sorry 4 interupt you guys...
but i really wanted to know what is audophile...

one more thing... will Josh Groban song suitable for SQ setting?
Just asking ma...

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
all depends on the recording label, only few have audiophile grade recordings

josh groban not bad la, get the imported one, not local press...

~*Lil-Ms-Tweeter*~

May 5, 2009
all depends on the recording label, only few have audiophile grade recordings

josh groban not bad la, get the imported one, not local press...
hi zenn sifu...
can you just give me one example wiv audiophile grade?
Want to search and try on my regular audio first.. :biggrin:

Do u think Malaysian recording company have this audiophile?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
lil miss just read thru the 5 pages of this thread, got many examples...(jangan malas, babap kang)

ckmoy007

May 19, 2008
anybody interested in listening to japanese drums can try to find 'Ondekoza' - Devils on drums. there's a track called Mikuni Gensokyoku, quite nice to me, got drums, flute and strings. mid bass and sub must be gud for this. i'm just listening to lossless format onli. no ori CD.

Bump: anybody interested in listening to japanese drums can try to find 'Ondekoza' - Devils on drums. there's a track called Mikuni Gensokyoku, quite nice to me, got drums, flute and strings. mid bass and sub must be gud for this. i'm just listening to lossless format onli. no ori CD.

Greetings folks :wavey:

Many automotive users like us would always find a way to improve our ride in the sense of performance, aesthetics, fuel consumption, ah-beng-ness, etc etc. The car makers will not give us everything unless we give them our everything. Therefore we can find many after market parts out there, anywhere. :driver:

While some would spend thousands to churn what's from their car engine, others would only want to spend perhaps a few hundred bucks or less than that in...