what is so speacial about celica gen 7

frycrack

Oct 10, 2009
hi all..
sorry for asking this question..
i m new here.. have alot of question on this gen 7

look like i want to buy but dont know the speacial about it..
can all of u guys help me on this.
about prize,
speed.
gearing manual and auto
spare..
maintenance
hp:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

can..can.. help me.. coz i want to buy it..
or any body want to sell?

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
nuthin special about the 7th gen... oh... but the drivers are handsome hunks and pretty chicks.... :) :)

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
try to join us here. you can get a lot of info and alot of posts discussed regarding getting a celica.
the pros and cons as well. so that we are not having duplicated post and not wasting the resources. :biggrin:
celicaclubmalaysia.tk

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
hahaha...18sx eh barb...
dun worry...i think most of us over 18 edi...but dun forget to tag the pix with 18sx...
else, kena ban nnt...haha

ken yeang

The car handles very good for its price tag (stock standard form).

I only wish the celica was a RWD machine....

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
The car handles very good for its price tag (stock standard form).

I only wish the celica was a RWD machine....
provided that you are a drift king! :biggrin:

JinSRAD

Jul 9, 2006
Cheap to buy, cheap to maintain, cheap roadtax, low consumption, great handling.

danielwan

Nov 12, 2006
Got 02 sensor which gave u better fuel consumption..hehehe.. cheap fuel than my wife Wira!

greeting to all sifu's here.. anyway i've found a set off mitsubishi FTO absorber
i really interested to buy but i donno it can fit my wira or not..

can it fit my wira ???? i mean fullset front and rear..is it plug and play or have to do some minor modification?