what brand of polish

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by minivan@Dec 23 2004, 17:24
Soft99, the matellic one. Cheap and works for me.... ;) This more of a polish.

For Wax, i use KIT.
KIT's wax is not so good.....only can tahan bout 1-2weeks nia...... ;)

theedge7

Aug 2, 2004
use turtlewax. very good for white car summo can tahan around 1 mth if u wax every month. use polish mechine for best result.

Black Samurai

Dec 22, 2004

My opinion..... if you want the best look (colour) out of your car get yourself a Maguire or Autoglym.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 23 2004, 17:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 23 2004, 17:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-minivan@Dec 23 2004, 17:24
Soft99, the matellic one. Cheap and works for me.... ;) This more of a polish.

For Wax, i use KIT.
KIT's wax is not so good.....only can tahan bout 1-2weeks nia...... ;) [/b][/quote]
Yeah true.... summore i use that easy to apply spray type.... not the hard compound one.... :P
But i am more willing to do this chore compare with all other house chore, so i don't mind doing it more often... :P

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Wait for FEATHERLITE.

For the first time, racing fans in America are able to buy this wax.

FEATHERLITE has been exclusive to NASCAR for years.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm...autoglym produc si good..my family foreman offer me rm100 2 layer polish with autoglym....6 month guerentee pretected..

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
for ease of use and minimal steps, autoglym

for multiple steps and, in my own opinion, a better finish, MG :P

Top Of The Line All Function Car Alarm Engine Starter, Car Locater Within 3,500 Ft., Shock Cencer, 2 Way Pager, 3 Way Alarm System, Kill Switch, Etc.... Must Have..brand New Factory Sealed With Life Time Warrenty