welkam me....welkam me...

jimie8322

Jun 24, 2004
my drive? - 1994 wira sedan.( 10 years oledi )
get to know zth? - from a frenz.
--- okla ..i'm 23 working at Keyell...live in Klang or I can say ShahAlam2....
anything else can ask me bcos i can see that most guys prefer to greet gals rather than guys ( actually i talk about myself also... :D ). Why ?still dun believe ahhh....see the number of reply maaa....anyhow..please welkam me....tqtqtqtqtq... :lol: one more....lots of sori if any uncovinience action ...i'm a newbie..correct me if i'm wrong...

:D :D :D cheriooo..

jimie8322

Jun 24, 2004
thank U thank U...waa...hepi la ini macam...
anybody can tell me arrr...how to put avatar ? tried oledi but still cannot..
do i need a visitor pass?

...sing a song..

hei young man, u cannot parking here
all u need is visitor pass.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
visitor pass....sing along ... :lol: :lol: :P

any one heard of full throttle development(ftd) before?
its at usj area, near goodyear court there

seems like they are proton modding specilalist, and they had tuned many proton cars before
i am thinking to have some mod done there, but before that i would like to have some advice for it
anyone had heard of them before?
hows their workmanship?
are they reliable?
any info about them?