Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount

Perry Yip

Aug 7, 2011
Klang
That is why i was so confused, the light came out from the bulb just like the normal and yellow. But anyway it is not a big deal, for the gps problem, i hope by just putting the malaysia map dvd disc will solve the problem, or else i will ignore it. Iphone will be replacement :D

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Any of you guys keen on TT tmrw nite@Coffee Bean Taipan USJ 10pm?

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
bro...if no response can join the altezza TT.... happening at the sametime and place..

wongjjeric

Aug 17, 2011
IS250, from Lexus Malaysia
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74:idea:
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)
19. elvin kim
20. alvincbw
21. datl
22. KCY
23. Wongjjeric:idea:

---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

Good day...all good members....within 7 days from now...i will own my is250 soon UK 2006 version ........

Perry Yip

Aug 7, 2011
Klang
23. Wongjjeric:idea:

---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

Good day...all good members....within 7 days from now...i will own my is250 soon UK 2006 version ........
Wong, congrat. Where do u bought ur lexus, white ? Price? Im also waiting for mine but this salesman told me hard to get the car b4 raya due to puspakom system down. Im very dissapointed.

wongjjeric

Aug 17, 2011
mine one....sky blue .....millage high a bit but condition ok ....and full spec without big screen and sunroof only.....

I think they try to give other reason to u cause...to register a new car they have to pay a sum on money to custom ........to declare the tax....mostly their car didn t pay tax one and they can keep in their tamadam warehouse....like the showroom as long they meet the custome citeria..

im hopping to get the car before raya too....cause i need to travel during raya la....hahahhah

Current momment drive toyota harrier and been confirmed trade in to used car dealer......
HUh....tough for me to change my mind driving this Is 250 (compact sport sedan compare the SUV):stupid:

d3xt3rz

Mar 6, 2008
petaling jaya
1.Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)
19. elvin kim
20. alvincbw
21. datl
22. KCY
23.wongjjeric
36. d3xt3rz
Yo guys good morning . Finally I got my Lexus .can I take 36 cause my num plate 36 too hehe
Next time got tt pls call me . I seldom on9 . Thank guys

xfuture

Jul 9, 2005
mine one....sky blue .....millage high a bit but condition ok ....and full spec without big screen and sunroof only.....

I think they try to give other reason to u cause...to register a new car they have to pay a sum on money to custom ........to declare the tax....mostly their car didn t pay tax one and they can keep in their tamadam warehouse....like the showroom as long they meet the custome citeria..

im hopping to get the car before raya too....cause i need to travel during raya la....hahahhah

Current momment drive toyota harrier and been confirmed trade in to used car dealer......
HUh....tough for me to change my mind driving this Is 250 (compact sport sedan compare the SUV):stupid:
Recently custom are very slow in clearing tax for import cars, it took me about 3 weeks to settle that with my sales man.. haha.. i dunno your case, maybe your sales man can "help" you to get it out earlier.

wongjjeric

Aug 17, 2011
sorry to say so....mine one oso stuck in ....cause raya now....:(
bad bad.......holiday still have to dreaming .....

but i going to book a plate number now lol........

haiz.........

waque

Feb 4, 2010
:wavey:Hi guys I,m new to this forum but believe me I really appreciate all imformation regarding IS 250 u ppl wrote it here. Its really help me, just approved loan n getting my IS 250 in 1 or 2 weeks time. Looking forward to join u all in the next TT. Thank you All.
i met this guy (DATL) today at toms sunway. he send the car for servicing over there. very nice guy, he even gave a pack of free cigarette :) thank you bro

datl

Jun 29, 2011
Seri Kembangan
My pleasure bro, looking forward to know other member too. I met WAQUE at TOM Sunway today very experience and cool guy,I like to wish WAQUE and family and also to other member
SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI drive safely bro.

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
My next service planned on the 10th of Sept at Toms Sunway.......... any kaki planning service there also?

at least got member to borak borak lar.........