wei going to japan..for few months...any pointers

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
wei i never been to japan before ...so i will be going there next week with my boss..so any one been there before..can any one give me pointers....will be there for few months...tokyo..and osaka.....thanks....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
rollakid said:
Random Jap Chick Pics ふうう~~~ ジェフブッレズ万歳!万歳!
for u buddy i will try my best.....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
tokyo DRIFTTTT ehehaehhaahaha... remember to visit every single parking lot at night as maybe there's underground drifting session ... wAKAkakakakakaa!! juz kidding.... enjoy ur trip at japeun!! :biggrin:

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
wat about currency change to yen here or to dollar here? then take go there.....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
no idea lar.....change USD lor....
but anyway, try and tell "stories" after u come back...........
kekekeke

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
When are you going? Spring (March to May), Summer (June to August), Autumn (September to November)or Mid-winter (December to February)?

Each season you'll have different activities available.

Cow

aye wanda if you know
how they live in tohkeyo
if you see me then you mean it
then you know you have to go

fast and furiouuuuuhhhhhhhhhhh~!

links

May 26, 2004
start studying the octopus alike railways in tokyo......you will not want to take taxi for normal travel there becoz a short trip can cost u hundred bucks taxi fare....

u may take walk in shibuya...many young japs hang out there....and my favorite gun shop "WA shibuya custom" is there......

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
go there buy cheap undercar led and sell here

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Cow said:
aye wanda if you know
how they live in tohkeyo
if you see me then you mean it
then you know you have to go

fast and furiouuuuuhhhhhhhhhhh~!
wahahahaha...
yeah gets lots of pix and post it up here..
both cars and chicks..
:biggrin:

Hi.. Guys..
Need your help here.. T_T
My lovely swift being stolen today(9-9-2010) at prima setapak's car park (genting klang area)at 8.30pm..

blue colour swift..
sport bodykits..
ori rims..
carbon sticker on the hood..
WSS9247..

any have saw this ride pls alert me.. thx..
EDISON-0102125026

appreciate your help to spread the news