way back of zth.com

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
yeap..last time is just a small group...and then it's actually more effetive last time when i join..

everyone seems to know everybody..

i started to surf ZTh since year 2002...young boy that time

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wow, all zth senior speaking here...
mind telling us how do all senior like you all discover ZTH.com?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
joined Y2K.

I still remember the old times in ZTH. not much ppl, but very united as one.

Met so many new friends until now, went so many places with them, drinked and enjoyed with each and everyone.

everyone is happy of everyone's achievement.

Nowdays, it's a grown up fraternity.

Tom, my hats off to you. ;)

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Hhmm, joined Y2K also...that time the Saga N1 Spec was the most famous one :D i kena conned 9 9 from him :rolleyes: Oi "Miton the Young" :p when wanna yum cha?

Still prefer the atmos in here a few years ago. It's been a long way baby :cool:

Regards;

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
JUN said:
Hhmm, joined Y2K also...that time the Saga N1 Spec was the most famous one :D i kena conned 9 9 from him :rolleyes: Oi "Miton the Young" :p when wanna yum cha?

Still prefer the atmos in here a few years ago. It's been a long way baby :cool:

Regards;
Who is the fella driving the Saga N1 Spec? Bad News Brown?
Mau minum ka? boleh boleh...but you always busy lah...you got so many GAME around...ppl see your GSR also scared lah...

i see also i lari kuat kuat. :D

Others that MIA in ZTH since the last time i see them:

Alan (Putra298)
Sleepwalker
Shadowburner @ ayumi
Desmond Satria 1.6 Group N :D forgot what nick already
Botak Saab
Phillip Saga
Mike TRD ( OI mana LU??? )
KevinC Ahkua :D :D :D
Vee..

The Rest of ZTH Cyberjaya TT gang,
The rest of ZTH OUG TT gang,
The rest of ZTH BKT Klang Gang,
The PD Convoy,
KL TT old timers @ TTDI last time....

Damn i missed the old times..but have to move on leh. :p

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
WOW!!! join in 2001 lo... but seldom post, just see see and look look only...:D

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
joined.....couldnt quite remember....probably Y01

Anion bro,...thankx for bringing back d old time...geezz...miss it
Old Is Gold...;)

some MIA penang kias:

CRXtypeR
NaziKane
CE9A
^ED^
Dark-Christ
EdBogus
Sky
CrashVenom
Tony5050
TX3
4G93

cheerz for all the generations of ZTH;)

edgar_raphael

i als joined 2001 but also not active.. but only see pics.. many nice pics ma...

i found out that Zerotohundred.com had been constantly upgrading the site and the server lately this years....

used to stay very long each time last time

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i cant remember when's the first time i stumble upon zth..
but i remember it's because i was searching for rumoured pictures of the then NEW evo 7..hehehe..
and zth wasnt called zth..i think..sumtin bout garage.. and 'R'?..
i dun recall..
i onli registered years after that..

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
MitonCT26 said:
Who is the fella driving the Saga N1 Spec? Bad News Brown?
Mau minum ka? boleh boleh...but you always busy lah...you got so many GAME around...ppl see your GSR also scared lah...

i see also i lari kuat kuat. :D

Others that MIA in ZTH since the last time i see them:

Alan (Putra298)
Sleepwalker
Shadowburner @ ayumi
Desmond Satria 1.6 Group N :D forgot what nick already
Botak Saab
Phillip Saga
Mike TRD ( OI mana LU??? )
KevinC Ahkua :D :D :D
Vee..

The Rest of ZTH Cyberjaya TT gang,
The rest of ZTH OUG TT gang,
The rest of ZTH BKT Klang Gang,
The PD Convoy,
KL TT old timers @ TTDI last time....

Damn i missed the old times..but have to move on leh. :p
dude, probably you dont recognise me, Im one of the Cyberjaya TT gang, when Jules was still working there....and also Wing, Zul, Yoga and etc...

:P

Now, I know it's not recommended to wax your car if it just came out from a paintjob.

But I'm just curious, does thia apply to cars that have been baked or just those painted in a garage?