Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
thats y i cant joined u guys.. everytime meeting u ppls always talking abt new stuffs on your car... when it's my turned.. i just dont know where to begin coz no new stuff to show off plus i really cant afford it.. :thumpdown

isk isk avant n crower ... u guys i admired most... :tee:

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
SePaT said:
thats y i cant joined u guys.. everytime meeting u ppls always talking abt new stuffs on your car... when it's my turned.. i just dont know where to begin coz no new stuff to show off plus i really cant afford it.. :thumpdown

isk isk avant n crower ... u guys i admired most... :tee:
hhmm.....let me think.....i dun think I owe u any dough.....hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmm..........hehehehe......

we dun talk about new stuffs in our car maa..we talk about the parts that are failing in our cars hahahahah

cekau

Oct 5, 2005
avant and crower

yu guys machine must be damn fast and chun and :rock:

I wanna install 4g93 into my saga flx and i was wondering if there is any workshop that does it. if there is, please recommend and leave contact info~ KL area, thanks :3 P.S: Idk if this is the correct place to post it