WANTED

Looking For

WANTED

RS4wd

Dec 16, 2003
guys,
really looking for this steel rim for a set with PCD100 and offset 38. If possible to be lookalike 14"toyota SEG steel rim
Kindly pm if available..

plugtop

Jan 14, 2005
Originally posted by RS4wd@Mar 20 2005, 22:37
guys,
really looking for this steel rim for a set with PCD100 and offset 38. If possible to be lookalike 14"toyota SEG steel rim
Kindly pm if available..
[snapback]825403[/snapback]​
what do u mean with steel rim?....sport rim or what?

plugtop

Jan 14, 2005
Originally posted by plugtop+Mar 22 2005, 10:59 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(plugtop @ Mar 22 2005, 10:59 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-RS4wd@Mar 20 2005, 22:37
guys,
Kindly pm if available..
[snapback]829887[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

PM me kay...coz im considering to let go my sport rim.....15"...PCD100....offset ,38"...maybe 35"\33"...must check 1st....brand LORBER.....

plugtop

Jan 14, 2005
Originally posted by plugtop+Mar 22 2005, 10:59 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(plugtop @ Mar 22 2005, 10:59 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-RS4wd@Mar 20 2005, 22:37
guys,
Kindly pm if available..
[/b][/quote]

PM me kay...coz im considering to let go my sport rim.....15"...PCD100....offset ,38"...maybe 35"\33"...must check 1st....brand LORBER.....

plugtop

Jan 14, 2005
guys,
Kindly pm if available..
[/b][/quote]

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one