Want to VIP me car hehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Errr okie first of all the below picture is me car hehe.

From a Drift car now i'm slowly changing it into a VIP car.
Just manage to tint the rear and rear side door glass, guess it's too dark for the rear side door, i'm worried i'll get chase by the authority so i might re tint again hehe.

Manage to find a VIP rims but i think the car still looks err D1 Car haha.!!

I wonder you guys know where i could Leather / PVC my rear seat?
Any good reckons where i could get reasonable price just for the rear seats to be leather / PVC??

Oh and i would love to have a JUnction Produce sticker on me car but guess i need something from them. You know where i could buy it?? Heard it's expensive too for even the JP teddy bear!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g83/donut-dweeb/PICT0023.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g83/donut-dweeb/PICT0026.jpg

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
nice car there..but IMO, in order to get the VIP feeling...get rid of all the sticker, get a ducktail spoiler, and other type/shape of exhaust and etc etc...just my 2 cents :D

the rim looks nice :_: by any chance look at ur front?

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
aik.... u wanna quit drift is it?? hahaha..

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
sonictheory : thanks for the info!!. You're right i'm actually agreed with your opinion but then if i take it out my sponsor will kill me.

I"m happy with my sponsor so somehow i need to find a way to keep the sponsor stickers and go with the VIP look :) hmm must think think..

My front pics not clear, anyway the front intercooler damn shitty... hoping and saving money.. see see lor maybe a couple of months able to buy a nice chromie intercooler :)

Lyzard : yah yah doing soon ler.. slowly slowly ler.. i saw ur car . the rear exhaust too high for me lah.. don't think i can make it kekeke. hmmm need to see more vip pics for cefiro then i know what muffler to put... :)

i'm still finding where is a good place to leather / pvc me cushions... :)

SentraVIP

Jul 11, 2006
VIP Drifter arr? Wow... That's something new. Congrats!

I think it's doable lor, since drift style and VIP style almost similiar wan...

About those stickers, you can choose to do it discreetly for a more vip feel?

Darth

May 10, 2005
In Japan..got VIP Sport also....maybe you can look into it... if you event cross with K-Styles magazine at Kinokuniyo..maybe you can make it as reference.........

Datuk

Nov 21, 2006
look for kevin 012-2050849 for leather / pvc wrapping. cheaper than anywhere else.

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
SentraVIP said:
VIP Drifter arr? Wow... That's something new. Congrats!

I think it's doable lor, since drift style and VIP style almost similiar wan...

About those stickers, you can choose to do it discreetly for a more vip feel?
Yah yah!! you're right ... discreetly for more vip feel on the sponsor stickers. I think Kazuto will be fine for it since he himself into VIP style too. WIll ask him to custom their stickers :)

Hmm i donno how Q8 will do hmm oh well will do my best :) Thanks for the help!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Darth : okok! will look see look see on the magazine at Kinokuniya ! :)

David : YEah lah!! Lizard go and racun me lah!! aih... :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
ky_fei : YEap!! i actuallay know them but i'm no longer working around that area so seldom go there liao. Would say their works are good.. and reasonable :)

Datuk : thanks!! appreciate it.. not for this month i think hopefully by next month i could do up my rear seat first :) Thanks again :)

ky_fei

May 31, 2004
Kay Elle
Donut : yea , tats confirmed me tat spotting u XD nice car u have ther, and their job done is really gud. Hope can c u ther sum time ^^

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
DONUT!!!

...Joining you soon... :tongwink: .....

I am changing all my sticker to all white/silver or reflective white to match the VIP look...hopefully all turn out okay :_: