Walimatul Urus : Invitation to my younger brother's wedding reception

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Dear ZTHians,

I would like to invite you all to my lil bro's wedding reception. Details below :

Groom : Fauzul Nizam bin Mohamed Zain

Bride : Rozida binti Kamarulzaman

Venue : Dewan Komuniti DBKL Bukit Damansara,
No 3, Jalan Setiabudi, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur

Date : 12 February 2013 (Tuesday)

Time : 12.00 - 4.00 P.M.

If u need an invitation card, u can come & see me in person

Most probably Toyota Wish Club will come coz they are friends with the bride & also my bro in law

anything can call/sms me D7zul 012-2653150

Thank you :wink:

Congrats to the fella and bride. May he experience many kids and have lots of happy days to come.

Oh wait.. was it the other way around? Experience many happy days to come and have lots of kids.

Yeah. Either way is good.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Izso, Danz.. Come la.. At least we can meet/chat face 2 face :biggrin:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Alamak I really miss the kenduri! Too bad would be at hometown at that time:banghead:
Congratulation to your lil bro!:wavey:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
adoi,iam gonna balik kg laa on the date,bwk bini and new baby mengurut,all the post birth things ler.. kim salam dan ucap tahniah utk kedua mempelai,mudah2an selalu bahagia dan selamat,insyaAllah

bera

Oct 27, 2007
i got your sms bro...but i dont think i can make it...have to work (AGAIN) this festive season...

Hey guys,

recently, i found my car totally unreliable for cornering
just days ago, i took a simple sharp turn and the cat skid
spun and hit the divider (bumper cracked)
i can understand if i had gone really fast, it was 40-50kmh
on 2nd gear.
I noticed this on highways too.
whenever there is a corner and slight uneven road,
the car is like trying to throw me off and i feel like
the back half of the car is not really holding the ground
i have changed drive shaft,steering rack...