Jul 29, 2009
Zzzzz .. so proud :stupid:

AXXeLL

Subang
Rather than government catching all this fellas, and confiscating the bikes... the government should start a circus, where all these morons can perform and collect some money for charity sake… I think that would be a good idea…

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Actually got a lot of proof in youtube the many activities of rempit. Its just the police "malas" want to hunt them down. Nowdays they snatch and kill you. Still make big operasi but goes nowhere.:banghead:

Bump: Actually got a lot of proof in youtube the many activities of rempit. Its just the police "malas" want to hunt them down. Nowdays they snatch and kill you. Still make big operasi but goes nowhere.:banghead:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
they will face their punishment soon....sigh,

Johnlcs86

Oct 22, 2004
pity that fella la honestly, coz he was born with brain under his bottom...

Dear All,

Need for help to suggest, if i planning to buy a latest model Mit Lancer (1.6A) for future conver to Evo7, can it be done on the full body parts conver?
Because i had found out from Taiwan, they already been success to conver Lancer 1.6(A) to Evo7, for engine base, i believe there will be no problem at all, but for the Body parts, i still had a very big question, how do they make it....