W124 corner

JiMaN[KilleR]

Hi guys;

Cant help my self have to say something.. I own W124 before and the last mod before i sold the car was the Hammer wheel arches.. Damn nice.. All AMGs.. from AMG 17" FR wheels to springs.. 260E convert the bodikit to E280. Remus muffler.. K&N, and other mild mods.. KL JB in 2.5 hours.. 140mph.. hehhe damn nice la the car.. smoke all s'poreans.. sadly no pictures.. but got when the early stages lah.. will share with you all later.. last 4 years, am searching for those who owns W124 but then nobody.. so i sold the car to my uncle in JB and quit play conti..

subsonique

Flashpoint
JiMaN[KilleR];2345317 said:
Hi guys;

Cant help my self have to say something.. I own W124 before and the last mod before i sold the car was the Hammer wheel arches.. Damn nice.. All AMGs.. from AMG 17" FR wheels to springs.. 260E convert the bodikit to E280. Remus muffler.. K&N, and other mild mods.. KL JB in 2.5 hours.. 140mph.. hehhe damn nice la the car.. smoke all s'poreans.. sadly no pictures.. but got when the early stages lah.. will share with you all later.. last 4 years, am searching for those who owns W124 but then nobody.. so i sold the car to my uncle in JB and quit play conti..
jimanburung, you should've kept the W124 la beng. i drive the W124 whenever i am in Melaka. keep the Alfa Romeo in the garage since the road in Melaka is pretty bad, sayang the Romeo haha. i am thinking of doing up the W124, even change its colore, Supersprint muffler and so on. one thing for sure, its handling is not nice to play with. but i am sure there's something i can do to enhance its handling hehe. oh well, been reading this but somehow today i just wanna write something about it haha.

JiMaN[KilleR]

yoo sub.. have too lah.. since my garage cant cater the merc lah.. extra large and crispy.. niway.. good to hear from u dude..

subsonique

Flashpoint
JiMaN[KilleR];2354858 said:
yoo sub.. have too lah.. since my garage cant cater the merc lah.. extra large and crispy.. niway.. good to hear from u dude..
yep i have it too haha, but super standard stock originale. boring beng. it's 230E and i would really love to molest it haha, but then my father is gonna be too noisy about it haha. the other 124 at my house is a FIAT haha. yep nice to hear from you too bro. long time no lepaks hehe.

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
now it's even harder to get a modification work shop to mod W124, performance part are getting less and less.

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
hmmm......got a member whom mod his W124 260E by just changing the camshaft...high cam shaft,....

subsonique

Flashpoint
now it's even harder to get a modification work shop to mod W124, performance part are getting less and less.
i reckon so, but if you guys are looking for after market Italian muffler, i may have for W124 model. the others have to look for it.

blaster88

Dec 13, 2005
bro fardell any improvement on de high cam ??
bro sub.. wat brand is de muffler...

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
the idling is not stable but the moment u floor it to the metal....fuiyoooo.....habis meter......

anyone out there,,

IS it 4g93p block same with GSR 4g93 Turbo block

im lost ma custom form laa for the turbo block,,
so is it ok if i use 4g93p (n/a turbo block) but use all the turbo piston,, olny block n/a turbo..

is it ok