[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Exterior and Body

[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Latest C.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :017 606 7797

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

Universal Diffuser

Universal Subaru Cannard

Universal Long Type Cannard

Note : Above items all are universal Don't ask me about the same question, Does it fit or not ? It is made from pu materials you can bent it,it more depends on how you install and adjust only. Because pu is more flexible types. THIS IS NOT FIBER MATERIAL, THE C.F LOOKS IS NOT STICKERS. this is carbonized products.

bump:burnout:

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
do you mind showing a photo of the subaru canards and the universal diffusers when installed? thanks! how much?

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
do you mind showing a photo of the subaru canards and the universal diffusers when installed? thanks! how much?

ok no problem...once i get photos from customer i will post up here for u ....

More photos uploaded

call / pm / sms will get more discount

017 606 7797 Douglas / [email protected]

Guy's,

im having a problem here. I found out there is some oil squit out frm my engine head cover whn i reach high boost. i've tried to replaced the cover but its still there. any sifu know wats going on?