VW Old Beetle

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
914..hurm..wonder if i can find it in kajang area..maybe when my term break i'll try to find it..in the meanwhile, as long as the drums is still ok, then ok lah..just have to watchout for some idiots on theroad or on the wheel..ehehhe

nefrideum

Apr 29, 2004
encikmasen, which college/uni are u in? bro vwmania... vr4 front can pakai? is it 2 pot or just single?

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
BV5015 said:
yea.....same way as me to rebuilt the vw....cheap way...
i took the rim and brek R32 for 1k only....hehe
914 stuff is alwiz the best stuff to fit in vw...
krazz77 have the rim and meter...cool stuff man

ah-singh alive ? heard some 1 said your car using ''produa style' wiper..any tips ?

wei im alive la dont make me dead yet ok/....heheh so my car produa style u lookin down on me la ???? hehehe...well i coudnt find anymore wiper so i got a kenari wiper and istalled it at the left side la....usin 1 wiper oni wana make d car look ganas abit ma...heheh...y u also wana do ah ??? wei wen we meetin up la ??? krazz77 tellin u lots of things ah....

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
BV5015 said:
yea.....same way as me to rebuilt the vw....cheap way...
i took the rim and brek R32 for 1k only....hehe
914 stuff is alwiz the best stuff to fit in vw...
krazz77 have the rim and meter...cool stuff man

ah-singh alive ? heard some 1 said your car using ''produa style' wiper..any tips ?

wei im alive la dont make me dead yet ok/....heheh so my car produa style u lookin down on me la ???? hehehe...well i coudnt find anymore wiper so i got a kenari wiper and istalled it at the left side la....usin 1 wiper oni wana make d car look ganas abit ma...heheh...y u also wana do ah ??? wei wen we meetin up la ??? krazz77 tellin u lots of things ah....

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Gd,ah Singh still alive...but that krazz77...hehe.
maybe he sold his ee111,now rich liao,no time to seat infront the PC.

yalah,i knew ur beetle look ganas..
1 side kenari viper....the legend....lolz~!!!!
feel bored with the origin small viper mar,wanna put a kelisa rear viper , i need 1 pair....look weird~!

patient for my car lah. tmr i go take some pic and upload 1st...hehe

today went kempas search for toll car. got a H.Jazz oo, look nice.
i open a price for the wira vr4....if go it,can play for a while

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Yo fren ..

914 brakes cannot fit into late beetles one. Beetle with IRS uses mainly brake systems from 924S or 944 ... They are more or less straight bolt it, no modification required.

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
me .... aiyah .. have not sold my EE111 .. headache lah .. no one driving since i got my chevrolet ... sigh .. what a waste .. somemore lose a lot if sell to car dealer.. got fren .. recommend me ok ? .. Going cheap .. heheh

BV, ah-singh ... JB beetle meetup 18 Feb --- you guys free? heeh

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
18Feb..ok
later post the date in JB VW kakisss

ee111? hmm..2k than i take... 4age heart....drag drag drag...

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
My rear wheels look like they have a slight +ve camber. The bottom is narrower than the top. How can the rear of the bug be adjusted to give more -ve camber? Is such an adjustment possible on a bug?

I using 4g93 dohc. change lighten crank pulley better performance or adjustable cam pulley?? need 4g93 sifu guide for technical modification engine.