VW Golf

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
There have i unit of mark 4 1.8t and few units of vr6 all in Auto tranmission at Hakitrade Kampung subang 2, the price range will be around 3-5k per half cut....:driver:
how about some pics?

i'm gonna turn kl on 17th, if it looks okay most prolly going there fer a better look mehh!

coolgents

May 6, 2005
Re: VW Golf engine

Hi Guys,

Do your know where to get the 2.0 16v (9A) engine from the passat,

Im hunting for it, can i know the half cut price in market is how much ah?????

Im looking for mark2 front big bumper the GTI deep lips and aches also do your guys have any of

them???:driver:

H2Zero

Sep 8, 2005
New Territories
Re: VW Golf engine

Hi Guys,

Do your know where to get the 2.0 16v (9A) engine from the passat,

Im hunting for it, can i know the half cut price in market is how much ah?????

Im looking for mark2 front big bumper the GTI deep lips and aches also do your guys have any of

them???:driver:
big bumpers (front and back) RM900

Passat very hard to come by now. by the way where u send your car for repairs?

coolgents

May 6, 2005
I got mine big bumper but from the original from the golf GLI so the lips is smaller then the GTI

version, my car fix at Tg Malim under Roger recently just fix in the sach lowering spring, not bad

so do u know where can get the 9A engine?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
since i still kenot figure out the fuel block prob, i wonder how much if i wanna sell my whole engine (engine, wiring, gbox) oni?

wanna get a big fat VR innit.

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
hi...

What is the spec of your engine?

Mileage?

and how much?
it's a 16V 9A 2.0 (m) frm a passat.
even in stock form, power is impressive, i must say! but fuel dizzy prob la damnit!

i bought @ 1.6K last time, dunno la mileage, bought with no meter.

can this be done?? is there any downside?? can the tranny stand the turbo power?? i'm referring to the 4g92p wira circa 93/94 auto..can anything be done to the auto tranny like using racing auto fluid or racing torque converter?? really interested in this concept guys..:biggrin: