VSixers / ProPerd

alx...CyLeong just join meh? i tot he otai already...hehe...
bout the dinner...sorry la alx cant go....might be goin to ipoh....
but thanx for the offer bro...

ioki...that looks like 1.6 v6 tt...is it ah>?

BiG_M

May 13, 2007
Walao eh!!! Check out that "siput" of his... can fit 1 fist inside.... I tabik this 1!!!:adore:

cyleong

Aug 10, 2006
Danz....

Well, i also just join but a year ago laaa.....maybe alx silap gua, hehehe

So guys, come la join us tonight at One Utama New Wing for Bowling...

C u all there........

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
Picture source dari pulau mat saleh hehehe. NZ guys. gila barbados the snail and a clean job done on da manifold.
Danz, ohhhh ic ... maciam pernah nampak ajer.
can't wait for my perd to sampai hehehe and join u guys

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
Picture source dari pulau mat saleh hehehe. NZ guys. gila barbados the snail and a clean job done on da manifold.
Danz, ohhhh ic ... maciam pernah nampak ajer.
can't wait for my perd to sampai hehehe and join u guys
ur perdana goin where?hehe xsmpi lagie :)

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
Lan....jgn risau bro....on da way. One fine day i will meet up with u guys. hehehe just wait

BiG_M

May 13, 2007
I think ioki's ride sampai adi, just that after Danz posted that pic, he decide to mod like it.... that's y until now x keluar2 lagi....:biggrin:

Fuiyoooohhh!!!! Power beb!!!

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
no no thats not my ride a picture source from the NZ boyz with their Galant VR4 7th Generation with 6A12TT converted to single turbine. i havent take my car yet thats why belum keluar hehehe

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
hi danz me long time no log in le,just pass by the here the pic of my fren car

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
alot of ppl say perdana = banana.
Now eres a real banana with orange in colour.
simple and nice bro.

p/s: thinking of making a logo out of a banana man driving a perdana. hmmmm

It’s almost time for BMW’s latest M toy to make its debut under the spotlight of the world and according to reports, it’s going to be available with only a manual transmission. Before you go about cashing in your EPF for what could arguably be the most exciting M model in years, you’d need to also know that only 2,700 units will be made for...