Chassis and Wheels

Volk Racing 15" And Other Japan Rim...

frodo

Feb 21, 2005
all soldd...

hello fren....this rim is in very good condition...
for wira, eg, ek...
15" pcd 100.. Off 32 just look at the pictures yek...
if interested... pm me 1st...
rm 1800...
tenkiu..

selain drp tu, i got some rims for 5 holes..
1. wedsport 15" gold color
2. work emotion (white color) this one is mmg lawa
3. ssr (white color) 15"

tak larat nak upload pic, but pm me if u r looking this type of rim..thanx :P

songkla

Mar 1, 2005
Originally posted by frodo@Mar 11 2005, 07:31
this one is ts japan... 15" pcd114...
How much for this rim???

Can fit to my iswara?? i think it can fit....if i`m not wrong...

Percent of tyres???

Free Bump 4 u....

gadgeteer

Jan 8, 2005
Can show pix for this :
2. work emotion (white color) this one is mmg lawa
3. ssr (white color) 15"

Very interested in ur Rims :D . Just need to double confirm the design. What is ur contact no ?

p.s Is the picture below rims are same design & model as ur Works rim ?

p.s What is the model for ur volk racing 15" ?

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
bro..
giv more detail spec..esp. VOLK RACING NRS..
important the offset... ;)

gadgeteer

Jan 8, 2005
Ok. Cool Works rim :P . So, size ? 15" also lol ? PCD ?

Emm.... original or not lol bro ? Or is it the Taiwan version ?

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..
how much is for the work emotion....thats a nice rim....is it light...can it fit satria gti...wat is the size??? is it 205??

hi guys,, actually im looking for a mechanic..which is nearby ampang.
because i find that most mechanic cant slove the problem of my car..

specs of my car : FORD LYNX TX3. 1.8 B8 180

symptoms of my car:
1) aircond off and on suddenly....sometimes...
2) the indicator light of handbrake and battery always on
3) my turbo kick releases white smoke...

any one plz help me if you guys have any ideas...
where can i get the best mechanic?