Vogtland Suspension

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
Hi, currently we are unable to give a fixed price because Vogtland has just sent an email saying there will be a price increase before the end of the year. As soon as we receive the latest prices I will let you know. Old price for height adjustable coilovers was around RM6000 (Vogtland).

Thank you.

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
MERCEDES
1. W201 Vogtland RM1000
2. W202 Vogtland RM1200
3. W202 JR RM500
4. W203 Vogtland RM1300
5. W208 Vogtland RM1300
6. W209 Vogtland RM1300
7. W210(4c) Vogtland RM1350
8. W210(6c) Vogtland RM1350
9. W211 Vogtland RM1300
10. SLK R170 Vogtland RM1600

MINI
1. COOPER S VMaxx RM950

to be cont......
Is this the price for complete suspension ? Are they still available for "2. W202 Vogtland RM1200" ?

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala

For the W202 we have springs and also complete set of springs and absorbers. Springs are RM1300 per set. Complete sport kit (spring n absorbers) are RM2400 per set. Both on average will lower by 40mm front and 25mm rear depending on spring pad thickness. Visit our shop to take a look at the items. Also I have inserted a picture of a previous customer on vogtland springs.

Mar 16, 2009
BMW
1. E36(6c) Vogtland RM1150
2. E46(4c) VMaxx RM1000
3. E46(6c) VMaxx RM1000
4. E39 VMaxx RM1100
5. E60 Vogtland RM1450
6. E87 Vogtland RM1350
7. E90 Vogtland RM1350
8. Z3 Vogtland RM1250
9. Z4 Vogtland RM1250

to be continued.....
I am looking for a Vogtland spring model # 951027 .
Call me at 012 2031617
Zulkhernain.

chong+

Mar 31, 2008
can i noe do u hav any for A4B5?
let mi noe?
either sport spring?
or sport spring + sport absober?

best price + installation oso
N is the absober serviceable oso?

pm mi thanks

apek beca

Aug 7, 2011
U got anything for VW 1.4TSI???
I'm driving a Jetta but Golf parts can be used as well.

Pls PM the price & also your phone number.
Website's phone number no longer in use.

First, it was design a blank Vios canvas. Now, Toyota Malaysia is getting on the streets "announcing" their latest arrival of the all-new Vios. Yes, with a blank dummy. This is achieved by having a pick up truck ferry a fiberglass mockup(maybe) through a see-through aquarium all around town.

Proton had their peek-a-boo, Toyota has their...