Valentine's Day...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Dear ZTHians,

sorry ah.. I'm pretty curious how are you guys going to celebrate this coming valentines day wor..

mind to share share with me?

i am planning to cook a meal and have my DIY fine dine at home with my gal gal le...kolot ah?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
valentine's day? apa tu? can eat wan ar?

LOL

no need to be so worked up on this day la. if you got heart everyday also is a valentine's day wat =)

a simple dinner, a trip sightseeing at kl city skyline ke or at the sea (klang port) or just a trip to look at planes at klia. not bad wat

too bad i still single. married still to my car anyways

MuaHahhaahhahaha

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
ehm...i agree with miton bro..

in fact..if the love is seriously "GAO" everyday would be valentines day?..

keke.for single man?try ur best to propose to the gal u love...or either teman mummy la..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
DKNY, Victoria Secrets, Prada .... and also oooOOooo those so expensive flowers and dinner ....

Then again, it's worth it for THE so worthwhile Girl ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Spa sound nice too unfortunately I usually don't have the time to spend three hours "having a shower or massage" .... hehehe ....

Anyway, I'll do what I can provide especially what she doesn't have ....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh

haPPy VaLenTinE to aLL ZTHians, be it singles, couples, broken-hearted...
Valentine's Day is not only for couples but among friends, too
So don't be disapponted if u're single..
share it among ur friends..
& spread the LOVE..

from mel with love

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
if u cant cook well just order from out side and pre cook youself...

last....
remember to stanby condom...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Spa sound nice too unfortunately I usually don't have the time to spend three hours "having a shower or massage" .... hehehe ....

Anyway, I'll do what I can provide especially what she doesn't have ....
hehe...after DIY SPA...then u can wink wink ma...remember to use lavendar and ylang ylang for relaxation purposes wor...hehe

if u need any help i come and demonstrate to u la...:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

but hor...pizzahut....mcd...fast foods?like a lil potong steam wor

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Dear ZTHians,

sorry ah.. I'm pretty curious how are you guys going to celebrate this coming valentines day wor..

mind to share share with me?

i am planning to cook a meal and have my DIY fine dine at home with my gal gal le...kolot ah?
romantic dun count kolot or not. as long as it touches the gal heart then "mission accomplish!"
what can u cook? interested to know. kinda of hungry here.

Hello,

We are providing car cushion cleaning and also interior detailing service.

Our services

(CAR,MPV,SUV,BUS,VAN & Etc.)
-Cushion
-Floor Carpet
-Door panel
-Roof carpet
-interior polish

(Home & Office)
-Cushion
-Sofa Sets
-Carpet

Within appropriate hours, your interior will be fresh and cleaned. Most of the items above will be washed using an Upholstery cleaning Machines and its 90% bacterial free.

special price will be given to zerotohundred.com members...