mshamsul

Jan 2, 2007
hai bro
can u get me :-

1. lamp for asti full light bumper
2. gsr black dashboard with digital aircond panel

nigel_tung

Jun 29, 2006
Bro i need a AE92 Toyota Trueno Front bonnet with scoop, or just the scoop only oso can..thanks

K_rulez

Nov 7, 2006
KELANA JAYA
hello bro...

can u get for me mazda b8 210 full front body part....??? mazda BG model GTR year 1990-1994... including front bonnet with air scoop (3 hole air vent), 2 fender left n right come with lining,2 head lamp, 2 signal, front grill, front bumper come with towing cover on the left and 2 sport light.... can u confirm the price with me first by calling or sms me at these number 013-3535253... those body part i want to put in my car mazda familia year 94 BG model (baby merc)....

thanks bro...

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
need door cover for cefiro A31.
dashboard skyline R32.
blitz BOV

salmi_kun

May 14, 2008
FOR MYVI OWNER'S

hid headlight rm 1200
hi bro,

do you have this items.

- passo parking pool
- passo spoiler with brake light
- passo rear lamp not boon

plz PM me ur best price. thank Q

BMW E21 (oil consumption)

Hey everyone, Im planing on getting a BMW E21 as a affordable 1st car.
Ive been reading alot about the E21 and the 323i model interest me the most.
My concern about getting this car is about the oil consumption.
Im posting this here in hopes that you guys out there can share with me about the oil consumption of the E21.
323i is 2.3 I have a feeling that it might drink petrol like water or maybe not,
cause maybe since its a beemer and not a vtec the...