Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

Cars for sale

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

fools

Apr 25, 2007
bro persada, u dont wanna list here your Vellfire legal RM80k eh. Confirm got buyer. hehe

Persada_Auto

Jun 3, 2010
hahah...save best for the last..no lah.. i prefer to deal with offline buyers first..if tak laku, then promote here

eg 2doors already sold...have to find new stock

taos

Feb 24, 2007
Melaka
ok~easy 2 ques~
its car hv grant can change ownership name?
and its cash and drive and no more payment?

Devilprince

Feb 14, 2006
im interested in the Honda DC5 integra Type R, orange black, standard type R, 6 speed, year 03/04 : RM 38,000. let me know the details please. i've pm but no reply so far. lots of question that i need to ask. cash ready.

Persada_Auto

Jun 3, 2010
updated today... honda city 09 also available...when i say OTR means change new ownership, road tax and insurance included

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
yes..need clarifacation on that...wether need to pay monthly installment or not?
tq

clutch issue?

SAGA BLM CLUTH PROBLEM.AVI - YouTube

my saga blm 2008 facing this problem
when i press pedal
it produce "TAK' sound and it is quite large and annoying especially during jam.
i went to proton sc to solve this problem but they just lubricate it and after 2 weeks, the problem came back again.
i confirmed that sound is from pedal and not dashboard
anyone know is what the causes of this kind of annoying sound...