Chassis and Wheels

::Used AUDI/VW Wheels with Tyres::

subsonique

Flashpoint
Used 18 x 8.0j stock A3 8P wheels along with 85% new tyres up for sale. Recently resprayed to gloss Phantom Black. Wheels are in superb condition. Reason for sale is because it does not fit my Audi B7. Details below.

Item : Audi A3 8P wheels with tyres (original wheel cap included)
Size : 18 x 8j
Offset : +54mm
Center Bore Size : 57.1mm
Fitment : A3/S3 8P, A3/S3 8V, RS3, TT MK2, TTRS, VW GTI MK5/MK6 (7mm spacer needed), Ford Galaxy, Seat Leon,
Condition : Used but excellent (resprayed to Phantom black because i love black wheels).
Tyre Condition : 85% new. Zeetex HP1000 225/40/18 92Y XL.
Price : RM2.5k negotiable
Reason for Sale : Does not fit my Audi B7, i thought it was +45mm offset but it was +54mm offset.

To all sifus out there , is there any different between the Putra 1997 1st batch twin layer brake servo and master pump with the evo 3 ,

i've seen both and yet can't find much difference between them in term of the servo size , master pump , could it be the internals ?