Urgent SALE!!... 1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
LAST CALL Raya Sale!!

ECU (WIRA 1.8, PUTRA & GTi) >>> SOLD TO acmotor1011

OXYGEN 3" COMPONENT (FR PAIR) >>> RM100 FIRM

ORI SPARK PLUG (WIRA 1.8, PUTRA & GTi) >>> SOLD TO SATRIATURBO

ORI SPRING (KANCIL & KELISA) >>> RM80 FIRM

ORI WINDOW VISOR (KANCIL & KELISA) >>> RM30 FIRM

**ALL ITEMS MENTIONED ABOVE ARE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION... PM ME FOR SERIOUS BUYER...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
PIONEER woofer with box out for grab at RM300.... This promotion will ended 09/10/2006.... What are you waiting for.... <<<

CARENT

Jul 10, 2005
:regular_smile: Bro,

ur ECU in working condition? Is it an MMC ECU which is programmable? What is the serial number?

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
Superb condition...Is programmable...if i'm not mistaken is 0450 or something like that.... previously used 1 to re-programme to a faster version of GTi...

To All ZTH member, spoiler and pioneer woofer is SOLD.... No more PM on that...

Oct 22, 2006
Hey bro, is the ECU still available?? my friend recently just mod his GTi ECU with the same ECU as yours. Now his GTi is faster than mine. If still available, pls PM me, will pay you RM450 COD. Thx and eppy sellin'

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
hie bro, ECU still available... if im not mistaken , this ECU can mod "123" which you will have no rev cut so etc... we can meet up at kelana jaya... once confirm, pls PM me, i will give you my contact and time to meet up.... thanks for your support and viewing....

just wanna ask izit legal to install HID from outside??? still thinking whether to install onot,cos i see alot ppl havin it..n it looks reallly nice.