Urgent!! 3 spots came up for July 18 RCA Track Day!!

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Hey fellas..

RCA called me over the weekend, 3 spots have emerged, from some drivers not being able to make it.

These are the last 3 spots!!! Take em quick!!

Dont bother try PM me, just call or SMS me, since these spots are going to be taken up real quick. It's still RM 350 for 1 car and driver, RM 100 for 2nd driver, and RM 70 for transponder.

Adian 012-688-1200

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
1 slot left liao..

Bump: fyi tentative next track day is Sept 5. A Saturday. Will confirm soon :)

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
since the July RCA thread dissapeared, I post the videos we had from that day

being passed and repassing a Impreza
<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aUCrMDhU8Qc&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aUCrMDhU8Qc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUCrMDhU8Qc

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
and here's van1ty's oops moment at T6

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lsfX8MHTC7E&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lsfX8MHTC7E&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
it that a doreamon toy in the leftside???

haha... 1 more on the right too...???

S1997

nice videos faisal! esp the T6 video..hahah

akuma like bullet u cut that guy...haha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blue.taxi,
yeap..n looks like d doraemon toy is d star if dis video ler...not any of d cars dat appeared!hahahahahah...n i'm still guessing...dis guy..is he driving d regular Civic FD2 or is it a FD2R?d dashboard design surely looks like a Civic FD2..but y lar no audio?

S1997,
whr got like bullet?if u watch closely,dis fella ain't goin all out ler...i think he oredy planned 2 pit in dis lap.......but i m still stunned w d lines i took whacking T12&13..wat d hell m i doin der?ahaha..my sifu is so gonna kill me if he sees dis...

btw,who was driving d grey BMW 335Ci on dat day ar?FREAKING FAST like mad lar dat car!especially on d straights!

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
that Doraemon Civic is a FD2R. the audio panel is below the line of sight of the camera. and there was another doraemon pillow in the back seat.....

I'd be surprised if the 335i wasn't FAST on the straights. 3.0ltr twin turbo with 300+bhp & 400Nm of torque makes that a very powerful machine

alan23

Jul 19, 2009
FINALLY..found a vid w my car in it.....i appeared ard 5.32s in d video..taking T12 & T13...n dat blue Subaru still 1na chase me!hahahaha..FUN FUN FUN!!!!!!!
keke..........think you pass me in this stint as well cause I was with the blue subaru for a while too......sharing the same pit with the blue subaru.....friendly chap... :)

The 335 is my friend but think he got some cooling issues.......

for references n info.....taken from Micra sites....any ones??? :D

This is a simple mod that you can do to every stock micra.
You will notice a better response and better acceleration.
Parts needed:
Aluminium tape
+- 1M of 60mm flexible paper tube.

1. isolate whit aluminium tape the air filter box ,in and out, this will create colder air box.
2. extend the flexible tube to the front grill , take him out and isolate whit aluminium tape .
3. that’s it!

since aluminium tape...