upgrade for accord S84

v-cool

Sep 18, 2008
cl1 fuse box,under dashboard inside,left&right oso got,can u ask ur workshop the interior dashboard wiring n this fuse box still got or not?urgent!i pm my phone number 2 u....

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
Rm250. Please call me if u interested . Location in kl Sentul. 0162942000

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
congratulation bro! happy rev-ing with ur vtec !! it just like a “Symphony” from F1 race car..

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
Finally with the emange to tune the engine correctly with dyno result of 188bhp...

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
V-cool, how ur car progress? are u going to dyno test too? but looks like my car bhp is so low which is a huge different from euro-r(220bhp).. sian liao.........hahahaha...........

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban
H22A from CL1 has 220HP. By taking the 15% loss into consideration, it has 187WHP, It's very near to what you get from dyno.

v-cool

Sep 18, 2008
next week baru finish can take my car,haha,if free nxt week we yam cha lo...

This is what happens when you fail to listen to the ringleader of the biggest circus on the planet or in this case F1 supremo, Bernie Ecclestone. If he asks for a night race, you give him a night race or you get axed from the racing calendar. Well to keep things short, that’s what basically happened when the Australian government refused to bow down to Ecclestone’s requests for a night race, so now its good bye to...