May 10, 2004
ANL / Klang / S
photobucket.com
Soundstream...Rodek....JVC...KENWOOD

Electronic Crossover (2/3 way)
Brand: kws/Kriket
Model: AP-2300
Price: RM180

Soundstream 2 channel amplifier (original tau!!)
Model: P202e (USA series)
Price: RM270

Rodek 2 channel amplifier (original tau!!)
Model: RA-250E
Price: RM270

Rockford Fosgate Tweeter set - (set baru!!)
come with crossover
Price: RM85

FREE delivery…!!!
No additional charges!!

Interested?? Please call me..do NOT SMS/PM me..

nurulizat

Aug 18, 2004
ameggg aaaa....no new item kaaa???? where is my antena maaa.....long time waiting and waiting and waiting....don make my life 'waiting' only.......

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
yo ameggg... what is the model for the Rockford tweeters??? come wif pasive crossover izzit?

master_ujai

Mar 1, 2005
halu there bro..
whuts ur location
im interested on the tweeter..
i would like to have a look at it first..
can or not...just to make sure for real..
:D

Does anyone ever heard or experienced it?
Have taken the car to COE (they kept for few days), other proton SCs, auth a/c sc etc. None seems to able to rectify the cause.
Symptom: engine stalled during heavy rains or after sending for car body wash whenever the compressor turned on. But if only fan on, engine is fine.
One auth a/c sc has ruled out compressor locked nor problem with a/c system after doing thorough checking including disconnect the compressor connector. Engine still stalled...