underseat subwoofer

abaraikun

Dec 29, 2013
Dear all,

have you all heard about this underseat subwoofer Carrozzeria TS-WX11A? what is your review on this?

if not mistaken, it is from halfcut shop.

many thanks :)

ken yeang

the model is quite old oredi (i supposed it is already coming to 10 years) and speaker's SQ do deteriorate due to age. It might have lost its "kick"...because of ageing of components such as the float rim, coil, diaphragm, etc...

Test it and decide.....

So old already, maybe test time okay. Few days of strong boom then something give way.....:bawling:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
It will add some light bass onto yr speaker especially for those who don't like those heavy bass from the rear woofer with hi-amp.
Buy from chop shop needs to check whether the speaker soaked in water before...very important.

ken yeang

water soaked, or radiation from the reactor leak last time.....:biggrin:

ken yeang

hahaha, if lucky, these reactor (power) cars from japan can do time travelling.....just like the DMC Delorean

Since talking about audio system, probably got lights coming out with the beat of the bass......hhahhahahhaha

abaraikun

Dec 29, 2013
thanks for the prompt replied from all the sifus here.

i got 0 knowledge on ICE and planning to have some improvement on my sound system

so that, i am planning to install one underseat subwoofer for my ride (Vios NCP42)

fyi, my current setup: double din JVC HU and original speakers

Can you all recommend me which brand to go for with a tight budget of rm500 - rm600? i found some brands such as MBQ, America research, caliber n etc

What is the most suited time to check car balancing & alignment?

Or does it based on how we drive?

I need your assistance,experts out there!