Chassis and Wheels

Ultra racing rear 3 point strut bar for Wira/Putra/Satria

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Ultra Racing rear 3 point strut bar in good condition.

Item fits Wira, Putra or Satria.

Price: RM150

Viewing can be arranged around PJ or Kepong area.

Call me if you are interested.

019-2710000

ITEM SOLD

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
ooo... julian isit??? hahaha.... okok... hey, u said will co me & tell me when is the motorcross on june, now already middle june liao le... aiyoo...
hey, u got go anyplace to practice 1 a? co me le... wanna c u guys run ma... :)

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
reedoor said:
ooo... julian isit??? hahaha.... okok... hey, u said will co me & tell me when is the motorcross on june, now already middle june liao le... aiyoo...
hey, u got go anyplace to practice 1 a? co me le... wanna c u guys run ma... :)
KKS Autocross:
June 19th at Shah Alam Stadium car park (opposite go-kart track).

SSO 2.5:
June 26th at Sepang car park.

You can find more info in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=87

I have lost your number already coz I changed phone without doing phonebook backup.

Nowadays, I dont practise anymore. No time at all and my tyres are very expensive.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
reedoor said:
eh, u shud hav my namecard ma...
my number again 012-7725055, wait for ur call ya... hahaha...
I will be running only SSO this month. Not going for autocross coz they are too near with sso and only 1 week apart.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
cheehong said:
helo bro..if using this bar in satria still can put woofer box or not?
I dont know how to answer you this question. It really depends on how big are your woofers. The bar is still in my car. Mine is a Wira but you will get the picture if you look it.

Call me if you want to view.

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
how long u have been used?

i think the new 1 will not more than 200.
if ur price so ex, then i will buy new 1.

ppl who also wan to buy worth stuff ma....sorry.

i think the price u decrease then i will consider about it.

interest buyer.

pls pm me.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
heefmy said:
how long u have been used?

i think the new 1 will not more than 200.
if ur price so ex, then i will buy new 1.

ppl who also wan to buy worth stuff ma....sorry.

i think the price u decrease then i will consider about it.

interest buyer.

pls pm me.
I have used it for less than 6 months.

Age is not a problem for this product coz there is no tear and wear.

Price reduced to RM130 (firm).

It appears that Lamborghini have filed a claim with the trademark office for the name ‘Aventador,’ leading to the mandatory speculation that it could be the name for the Murcielago’s replacement.

A select group of customers were treated to a preview of the new raging bull at Sant’Agata recently and word is that the Lamborghini Aventador...