Tyres for Myvi - Please recommend

That is a very ideal case...however I don't have the money to do that
Come, we go look for second hand rims....:biggrin:

But with your small jack and body kit, changing the wheels will be difficult:rolleyes:.....hhahahhahah:biggrin:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Come, we go look for second hand rims....:biggrin:

But with your small jack and body kit, changing the wheels will be difficult:rolleyes:.....hhahahhahah:biggrin:
yalo...then gotta invest a jack but need to make sure the jack can go under my car bwahahahha:biggrin:

Your myvi need small jack followed by big jack, or small jack do one by one. Call us for help....:biggrin:
Change Air Suspension or KW one with remote height adjustables then can adjust height anytime to fit the jack under it hahaha!

I also need invest a jack and a jack stand also. Need remove tyres for Plastidip xD

I really dont understand perodua...why didnt they lower the overall car height but design the body higher. damn!
Comfort ma and Malaysia road too many high bumps xD.

I really dont understand perodua...why didnt they lower the overall car height but design the body higher. damn!
All cars also high up mah! so owner can mod lower......hhahahahhahah:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 AM ----------

Comfort ma and Malaysia road too many high bumps xD.
Lowered cars come to my house now more problem. Every road also got speed bump already.....:rofl:

All cars also high up mah! so owner can mod lower......hhahahahhahah:rofl:

Lowered cars come to my house now more problem. Every road also got speed bump already.....:rofl:
So Cv and CatFish gonna have a problem when come to ur place hahaha.

Theirs not that low, if not can still go sideways.....lol:rofl:
Go sideways not a problem. Is kena Honk from behind like mad is the problem LOL!

In taman all slow mah! No one will honk. Anyway that is what the speed bump in for....:biggrin:
Oh! one was place near an accident prone area, so far very good no accident yet.....:driver:

Dear All,

I have one question regarding Toyota Harrier 2.4 G specifications.

I went to used car showroom & I'm very interested to buy Harrier 2.4 G but i'm just curious about the spec. what i mean is for example,

1. 2004 Harrier 2.4G: RM 124k (have sunroof & he said not recon but imported straight from Japan from the start)
2. 2004 Harrier 2.4G: RM 109k (recon & 1 owner & no sunroof)

then I search on internet, (from what I understand) Harrier have spec 2.4G & 2.4GL (L Spec)...