tyre r fly wheel

IVAN TAN

Nov 13, 2006
Hi, all siful

Any comment ; good and bad ,if i replace my ori b16a fly wheel to tyre r fly wheel? how to clarfy? wat is the market price for tyre r fly wheel and how to check the conditions? pls
at the same time, i would like to install a ori eg9 lsd only to my eg9( ori no lsd)
Siful, wat is market price for lsd only, and normal labour charge to change both item? pls help,tq:angel_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i seriously dun c d advantage of installing d Type R flywheel...hehehe..sorry,kacau ur sales sket!kah kah kah!

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
get a toda or spoon or even exedy lar..... backside itchy bugger...... hahaha

dcloo

May 11, 2005

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
ops shud be clear if like this...

if ($flywheel == 'SPOON') {
$flywheel == 'VISION';
}

switch ($choose_flywheel) {

case 1 : type r flywheel

case 2 : spoon flywheel

case 3 : os lagi syiok...

default : stock flywheel

break;
}

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
ops shud be clear if like this...

if ($flywheel == 'SPOON') {
$flywheel == 'VISION';
}

switch ($choose_flywheel) {

case 1 : type r flywheel

case 2 : spoon flywheel

case 3 : os lagi syiok...

default : stock flywheel

break;
}
Hahaha.. you haxxor with mad programming skillz.. kekekeke.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
whats the old type-r flywheel made out of?

as I understand, the new type-r (EP3/DC5) is made out of chrome-molybdenum steel, which does give better throttle/acceleration response.

Hey guys,

I am a newbie in car mods.... but damn interested to mod me car... I am looking for some sport springs.... I drive a Wira Aeroback 1.6 1999... with 16" rims....Which brand is good? How about absorbers? do I need to change them too?

Currently... my tyres hits the arch when I go for a bumpy ride... With the springs this prob would be resolved rite? they say my spring now is too lembut.

The cheaper the better... lol .... but I dun mind spending more to get better comfort or quality...