Type-R Owners Convoy to Penang on 3rd May 2008

RC_FD2

Oct 10, 2007
Type-R Owners Convoy to Penang on 3rd May 2008

:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

We are planning to convoy to Penang from KL on 3rd of May 2008(Saturday). We plan to stay overnight and come back to KL on 4th of May 2008(Sunday) .

Confirmed kakis are 3 FD2Rs, 1 EP3. There are few R-boyz in Penang too.

Therefore, anyone who are staying in KL, Ipoh, Seremban, Kuantan, Malacca, JB, Alor Setar, Penang........do join us and have fun.........

Anyone interested kindly sms or call our President at 012-3772323.

Thank you very much...........Long Live Type-R.........:adore: :adore: :adore:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
vagabond become host ah?

eh, i join in with my R no problem ah,...

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
mango man the host....got few more Rs in penang joining also lar...

the count is now from kl to pg... hehehe

pg boyz might meet us in ipoh and go up together

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
eh fobs, where got ask say can join or not, dont be funny, Just comeeeeee, i told u to contact mango man aka vagabond ma, u invite your friend la, eg, ek, ep, es, fd....whatever mah....

all car lovers.... :D just come !

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
ok lah,...

later i hook up with vagabond (me dun dare call him mango, if not later he dun want let me join,...)

letz come up with itenary as well,... ok dai ko???

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
hahahaa, he is the mango man mah, why dare not? ya not accusing him, more like stating the facts mah ! hahahahaha.

as for itinerary, it's FOOD FOOD and more FOOD ! hahahahahaa. PG Rs organizing it there, we just go there, eat eat eat, and go wherever they go :D

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
I already messasged the couple of other R drivers in Penang.

personal invitations ............... i think some a bit shy la :)

we should tell them that Alan is a BIG WET DRIPPING PUSSY ...... and i'm sure more guys will turn up :)

Civic-R

Oct 8, 2004
Earth
Yah i got sms from Chris also bout the trip. Sorry as i m busy lately. U guys enjoy k :wavey:

Yuri : Mangos huh? Ur a funny guy. Hahaha. I guess to attract more ppl for the convoy, the itenary musn't just include foods but more girls will sound more like it. Mangos gathered for a convoy looking for some 'Papayas'. Hahahaaa :girlshit:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
typeR family trip, husband-wife trip, bf-gf trip, or single trip???
if single's trip,... then can go pluck coconut lah,... :idea: :smokin: :idea: :smokin:

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
Yah i got sms from Chris also bout the trip. Sorry as i m busy lately. U guys enjoy k :wavey:

Yuri : Mangos huh? Ur a funny guy. Hahaha. I guess to attract more ppl for the convoy, the itenary musn't just include foods but more girls will sound more like it. Mangos gathered for a convoy looking for some 'Papayas'. Hahahaaa :girlshit:
wah, i also sms-ed u ler dai kor ! no reply too :( hehehehe

u come larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, then you can pluck till you duck.....

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
sounds good t-r, get in touch with fobs for the meet up ! :)

Bien, come to KL, join us the way up to pg :D hahaha

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
sounds good t-r, get in touch with fobs for the meet up ! :)

Bien, come to KL, join us the way up to pg :D hahaha
bien waiting for Cl7 delivery, eh???:wavey:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
bien waiting for Cl7 delivery, eh???:wavey:
No lah, just got delivery of the R model of the Odyssey, the Absolute, in Arctic Blue Pearl.

Yes. Arctic Blue Pearl. Fucking rare. Fucking nice colour.

Still, if you guys come down to JB, let me know! :wavey:

The "colour changing paint" by Nissan has taken auto blogs by storm last week. As everybody was raving on and on about how this development could change the world, only one site decided to double check with Nissan to confirm the story.

Turns out, you've all been taken for a ride!

The True Story