• Poll closed .

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Guys i will arriving around 915, just made it back from Johor business trip. Let me rest a while and meet you guys later.

Reactions: sanekit

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Where are you guys ? No leave any phone number pun. I just parked next to guest’s evo.

aisay dude.. I heard from the group that we missed you. Didn't you come down to look for 6uest? He was wearing his Evo mitsu shirt

Aiyah, so in the end he did not meet up. Too bad, have to plan another TT. Anyway, nice to finally meet bro. 6UE5t. Nice to meet up with bro. Izso, Supra, sanekit, and lsm also....

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Very sorry you missed us, I feel bad and responsible for not being clear. Should have just set the place. We were waiting for you in front of Uncle Don's. Next TT I will pick up your bill bro!

Anyway nice to finally meet up and learn from all af you car guys!

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
it was awkward to check some dude’s shirt for identifying 6uest lol. I did try ask Uncle Don’s staff to help ask around, unfortunately he wasn’t willing to.

Greetings to all, *
If any readers are contemplating a BMW or already owning a BMW, please allow me to share my experience. Below is my email to BMW Malaysia.. *

-Quote- *

I purchased the above vehicle as pre-reg unit from Ingress Auto early 2012. I was initially sceptical on buying a used vehicle *but after the salesperson convinced me that the vehicle comes with a 5 year warranty and free maintenance, I went ahead with the purchase. Additionally, BMW's distinction in its Customer...