When do you want to do the TT?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
propose a location?

You do know some of these taikors don't have turbos also but are pretty damn fast right?
glenmarie LRT parking or sunway BRT multilevel carpark.

my car slowpoke 4 speed single cam auto leh. very slow. i just come to admire all sifus gorgeous ride.

Reactions: lsm1991

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008

my car slowpoke 4 speed single cam auto leh. very slow. i just come to admire all sifus gorgeous ride.
Mine also 4 speed auto so relax, just come.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011

this is also a pretty good place, alot of car meets hosted here these days

Ok guys, just put your name if interested. Time and date we have plenty of time to decide.

1. Izso
2. Mitevo7 (Ken)
3. LSM1991
4. VR2Turbo
5. 6UEST
6. SANEKIT

I added a poll. Pls choose guys

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Ok guys, just put your name if interested. Time and date we have plenty of time to decide.

1. Izso
2. Mitevo7 (Ken)
3. LSM1991
4. VR2Turbo
5. 6UEST
6. SANEKIT

I added a poll. Pls choose guys
Voted already a few days ago.

Computer-generated image of the RWD Coupe.

Don't dismiss Hyundai as "just another Korean car maker", the Korean company is rolling out its new RWD BH-platform on which the new Coupe will be based on. The model name for the Coupe is not confirmed yet but it is rumored that it will be called the Tiburon.

Just look at those...