Turbo Kits With Td04 Turbo For 4g13 Or 4g15

danny483

Apr 13, 2004
hi..im danny from kepong...

i got one set of turbo kits including turbine..td04 single plate want to sales..its take up from my fre car 4g13 turbo!!!

extractor custom made (special design for 4g13 or 4G15..he spent $1300 to made the extractor.. "that time we tiu my fre so sohai to made the extrator") but the cutting and welding very very nice!! view to believe!!! (nowday we agree to him to spent so expemsive price to get it but ..its worth!!)

td04 turbo get from kedai potong..he buy $700 with turbine..lah. so expensive that time...now already decreace rite??

so..whole set turbot kist he spent around $2000 to get it still not includ the intercooler...

so........now he want to sale 1600 only...condition very good!! just use 3 month then his enjin burn liao..hahaha over boost .. anybody interesting to try 4G13 turbo?? just call me 012-3550386 danny

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
:ph34r: hello danny, wanna know more on the 4g13 turbo. what do you need to mod the inner part of the engine? or just ONLY completely bolt on kinda thingy?

does it also include installation charges?? and how many days car have to put there?? as i need my car for transport, no car no leg mar :P

sms me if not yet sold. 012-268 7273. i am kepong also wor, segambut.

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
hey ... man .. sorry juz wanna ask actually..
can the engine staNd the amout of pressure and usually how much can boost ( im sure it below 0.6 bar ) if im wrong pls correct me yah ...

this is only for injection engines or u can bolt on to carb engines..

pls advise..
thank u

chooz

klang valley
members.cardomain.com
sorry to disturb, danny.. just wanna tell waikiki. :rolleyes:

i believe this turbokit is for injection only
and standard pistons and blocks cant really hold it
unless its forged.
thats why its easy to blow the engine (thats what happened to the seller)
he must be boosting over 0.8 bar rite?
B)

danny483

Apr 13, 2004
haha i agree with uchooz. my fre never change his piston!! thatsy he blow his enjin after 3 month!.. fstrader- yeah the stuff not sale yet. if u want to done more realible to ur enjin..prefer change to forged piston . my fre just add more bigger c.c injector, fuel pressuer, even ecu oso dun change..thats y i wonder how the turbo runing well without ecu manage! but he still sucess to do it!.. and he running 0.4 bar only.. with standard piston.. so...for who interesting want to done 4g13 turbo..i can introduce my meganic to u... he is expert to convert enjin and modified like port and polish..all kind og stage one work lah.. and my turbo kits price is not including install..sorry guy! price still neg if u serious buyer!

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
0-100 4g13T how many sec ah? wow.. i think he blown up his engine while chasing vtec ah? fuiyooo salute!!

dkoo

Mar 22, 2004
ya guys.. u say he had the whole turbo kits rite?? do he use the apexi turbo pen timer?? booster meter?? and what kind of blow off??? i book if he use the apexi turbo pen timer and boost meter also..

danny483

Apr 13, 2004
new price for whole set turbo kit 4G13/4G15 ( special design )

item= extrator
= turbine
= td04 turbo
= intercooler piping ( crow )
= blowoffvalve ( brand GT spec )

this kind of stuff just use 3 month only..

whole set for sale $2100 neg

call 012-3550386 for detail or neg..